Amanda Diva – Madame Monochrome [FreEP]

post thumbnail

Mixtape Views:
Submitted By:



GD Star Rating
Amanda Diva - Madame Monochrome [FreEP], 4.0 out of 5 based on 1 rating
Description: Amanda Diva is back and she is here to drop off her newly released 10-track freEP titled Madame Monochrome. The tape features production by Ski Beatz, Ruby Hornet, BDK, BlackSoap, and more. Listen and download it.

Amanda Diva – Madame Monochrome [FreEP] Tracklist

1. Amanda Diva - 1. Madame M. Intro prod_ BDK 1:25
2. Amanda Diva - 2. Brand New prod_ BlacSoap 4:26
3. Amanda Diva - 3. Amanda Diva - Manchild prod Ski Beatz 3:41
4. Amanda Diva - 4. Amanda Diva-Babies prod Droop-E 3:55
5. Amanda Diva - 5. Amanda Diva-I Can See prod Slot A 3:33
6. Amanda Diva - 6. Amanda Diva-Little Things Remix prod Asahi 3:38
7. Amanda Diva - 7. Amanda Diva-Trendsettas prod BlacSoap 3:56
8. Amanda Diva - 8. Right Now prod_ Cook Classics 3:50
9. Amanda Diva - 9. Catch Me prod_ James Poyser 3:47
10. Amanda Diva - 10. We Are outro prod_ Haydn 0:57

    2 Responses to “Amanda Diva – Madame Monochrome [FreEP]”

  1. mixhood says:

    Great Album…Manchild..Beautiful structure.keep steady forward.

    GD Star Rating

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

HipHopMusicDotCom.com is one of the most popular Hip Hop blogs on the web catering to over 30,000 daily visitors, we cover everything from the latest Hip Hop news, videos, music and more.
VideoGamePlayer.TV is our brand new blog / social network for everything videos, the site covers the latest in video game news, game trailers, cheats, walkthroughs, game reviews and much more. The site also has a internet TV show in the works that will syndicated across the web and on Tivo.
ComeWatchMe.com is our newest site, our own little YouTube if you will. If it's hot ComeWatchMe got it from current events, Movies, Music, Anime, Sports Politics and much more.