ASAP Rocky – LiveLoveA$AP

post thumbnail

Mixtape Views:
Submitted By:



GD Star Rating
ASAP Rocky - LiveLoveA$AP, 4.7 out of 5 based on 20 ratings
Description: ASAP Rocky brings you his new mixtape, LiveLoveA$AP. Listen and download it.

ASAP Rocky – LiveLoveA$AP Tracklist

1. ASAP Rocky - Palace Prod by Clams Casino 2:45
2. ASAP Rocky - Peso Prod by ASAP Ty Beats 2:50
3. ASAP Rocky - Bass Prod by Clams Casino 3:20
4. ASAP Rocky - Wassup Prod by Clams Casino 2:41
5. ASAP Rocky - Brand New Guy feat Schoolboy Q Prod By Lyle 4:51
6. ASAP Rocky - Purple Swag Chapter 2 feat Spaceghost Purrp ASAP Nast 2:50
7. ASAP Rocky - Get Lit feat Fat Tony Prod By Soufein3000 3:02
8. ASAP Rocky - Trilla feat ASAP Twelvy ASAP Nast Prod By Beautiful Lou 4:07
9. ASAP Rocky - Keep It G feat Chace Infinite Spaceghost Purrp Prod by Spaceghost Purrp 3:52
10. ASAP Rocky - Kissin Pink feat ASAP Ferg Prod by Beautiful Lou 3:34
11. ASAP Rocky - Houston Old Head Prod By DJ Burn One 4:21
12. ASAP Rocky - Acid Drip Prod by Soufein3000 2:46
13. ASAP Rocky - Leaf feat Main Attrakionz Prod by Clams Casino 4:55
14. ASAP Rocky - Roll One Up Prod by DJ Burn One 2:42
15. ASAP Rocky - Demons Prod by Clams Casino 3:03
16. ASAP Rocky - Bonus - Out Of This World Prod by The Olympicks 2:51

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

HipHopMusicDotCom.com is one of the most popular Hip Hop blogs on the web catering to over 30,000 daily visitors, we cover everything from the latest Hip Hop news, videos, music and more.
VideoGamePlayer.TV is our brand new blog / social network for everything videos, the site covers the latest in video game news, game trailers, cheats, walkthroughs, game reviews and much more. The site also has a internet TV show in the works that will syndicated across the web and on Tivo.
ComeWatchMe.com is our newest site, our own little YouTube if you will. If it's hot ComeWatchMe got it from current events, Movies, Music, Anime, Sports Politics and much more.