Bad Boy Presents – The Preview (Hosted By Diddy)

post thumbnail
DJ Prostyle

Mixtape Views:
Submitted By:



GD Star Rating
Bad Boy Presents - The Preview (Hosted By Diddy), 5.0 out of 5 based on 2 ratings
Description: Diddy has been working hard to rebuild Bad Boy, and now he’s released a mixtape showing what he’s been up to. It’s called “The Preview” and features Diddy’s top 3 artists Machine Gun Kelly, Cassie, and Red Cafe. At the end of the mixtape, Diddy announced that “King of Hearts” will be the first single off Cassie’s sophomore album, due in 2012. Listen and download The Preview.

Bad Boy Presents – The Preview (Hosted By Diddy) Tracklist

1. Red Cafe Feat. Rick Ross & Ryan Leslie - Fly Together 3:44
2. MGK Feat. Waka Flocka Flame - Wild Boy 3:49
3. Diddy - Bad Boy Empire Interlude 0:40
4. Cassie Feat. Fabolous - Radio 4:21
5. Cassie Feat. Jadakiss - Make You A Believer 3:50
6. Red Cafe - Big In The Hood 3:25
7. Diddy - Ciroc Interlude 1:01
8. Red Cafe - Let It Go 2:33
9. MGK Feat. Fitts (Of The KickDrums) - Stereo 3:50
10. MGK Feat. Livvi Franc - Warning Shot 3:41
11. Diddy - Outro 1:25

    4 Responses to “Bad Boy Presents – The Preview (Hosted By Diddy)”

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

HipHopMusicDotCom.com is one of the most popular Hip Hop blogs on the web catering to over 30,000 daily visitors, we cover everything from the latest Hip Hop news, videos, music and more.
VideoGamePlayer.TV is our brand new blog / social network for everything videos, the site covers the latest in video game news, game trailers, cheats, walkthroughs, game reviews and much more. The site also has a internet TV show in the works that will syndicated across the web and on Tivo.
ComeWatchMe.com is our newest site, our own little YouTube if you will. If it's hot ComeWatchMe got it from current events, Movies, Music, Anime, Sports Politics and much more.