Bobby Creekwater – Not Now But Right Now

post thumbnail
The Coalition DJ’s.

Mixtape Views:
Submitted By:



GD Star Rating
Bobby Creekwater - Not Now But Right Now, 4.0 out of 5 based on 2 ratings
Description: Ladies & gents, the wait is finally over! We at BGOV proudly present Not Now But Right Now, the latest installment from Bobby Creekwater & The Coalition DJ’s.

Bobby Creekwater – Not Now But Right Now Tracklist

1. Bobby Creekwater - Intro with Henry Welch 1:30
2. Bobby Creekwater ft Slimm Calhoun Charlie Skrill - Trying To Get It 1:58
3. Bobby Creekwater ft. Lady Redd - Go Shorty 3:20
4. Bobby Creekwater - Shades On My Face 4:03
5. Bobby Creekwater - A Southern Story 2:20
6. Bobby Creekwater - Coalition Intermission 0:58
7. Bobby Creekwater - I Hear Em Talkin 2:54
8. Bobby Creekwater - Not Now But Right Now 3:36
9. Bobby Creekwater ft. Mykel - Me and You 3:36
10. Bobby Creekwater ft. Charlie Skrill - Laughin At Em 3:03
11. Bobby Creekwater - Interlude with Henry Welch 1:34
12. Bobby Creekwater ft. Stuey Rock - In & Out 3:37
13. Bobby Creekwater - Never 3:40
14. Bobby Creekwater - Da Art Of Storytellin Part 5 2:43

    One Response to “Bobby Creekwater – Not Now But Right Now”

  1. marcceo hill says:

    ya sleepin in bobby creek, been around for a minute

    GD Star Rating

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

HipHopMusicDotCom.com is one of the most popular Hip Hop blogs on the web catering to over 30,000 daily visitors, we cover everything from the latest Hip Hop news, videos, music and more.
VideoGamePlayer.TV is our brand new blog / social network for everything videos, the site covers the latest in video game news, game trailers, cheats, walkthroughs, game reviews and much more. The site also has a internet TV show in the works that will syndicated across the web and on Tivo.
ComeWatchMe.com is our newest site, our own little YouTube if you will. If it's hot ComeWatchMe got it from current events, Movies, Music, Anime, Sports Politics and much more.