Bow Wow – Greenlight 3 (Hosted By DJ Ill Will)

post thumbnail
DJ Ill Will

Mixtape Views:
Submitted By:



GD Star Rating
Bow Wow - Greenlight 3 (Hosted By DJ Ill Will), 4.2 out of 5 based on 12 ratings
Description: I’m a little late with this post but it’s been over at Mixtapes.tv for a few days now I just never got around to mentioning it on this site. It’s the official new tape from YM /CM’s BOW WOW. The 3rd and FINAL installment of the Greenlight series. Hosted once again by Dj Ill Will & Dj Rockstar.

Bow Wow – Greenlight 3 (Hosted By DJ Ill Will) Tracklist

1. Bow Wow - Voicemail 1:14
2. Bow Wow - Greenlight 3 Intro 1:43
3. Bow Wow - Why They Hating 3:46
4. Bow Wow - Talk That 3:53
5. Bow Wow - Im Goin Outta My Mind 3:39
6. Bow Wow - Thought U Was The One 3:06
7. Bow Wow - Pretty Lady 3:11
8. Bow Wow - My Way 2:28
9. Bow Wow - Still Ballin 2:56
10. Bow Wow - Come Smoke With Me Pt. 3 3:28
11. Bow Wow - What I Do 3:55
12. Bow Wow - King Of Diamonds 3:01
13. Bow Wow - How I Feel 3:26
14. Bow Wow - Cumming 3:09
15. Bow Wow - Down Ass Chick 3:14
16. Bow Wow - Fan Appreciation Outro 3:43

    6 Responses to “Bow Wow – Greenlight 3 (Hosted By DJ Ill Will)”

  1. Brian Roldan says:

    Bad asss Mixtape, need to release the G4 tho’!

    GD Star Rating

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

HipHopMusicDotCom.com is one of the most popular Hip Hop blogs on the web catering to over 30,000 daily visitors, we cover everything from the latest Hip Hop news, videos, music and more.
VideoGamePlayer.TV is our brand new blog / social network for everything videos, the site covers the latest in video game news, game trailers, cheats, walkthroughs, game reviews and much more. The site also has a internet TV show in the works that will syndicated across the web and on Tivo.
ComeWatchMe.com is our newest site, our own little YouTube if you will. If it's hot ComeWatchMe got it from current events, Movies, Music, Anime, Sports Politics and much more.