Chevy Woods – The Cookout Mixtape

post thumbnail

Mixtape Views:
Submitted By:



GD Star Rating
Chevy Woods - The Cookout Mixtape, 5.0 out of 5 based on 2 ratings
Description: Chevy Woods continues to develop with the release of yet another official mixtape called "The Cookout," it's filled exclusives and multiple appearances from his boss Wiz Khalifa. Listen and download it.

Chevy Woods – The Cookout Mixtape Tracklist

1. Chevy Woods - Cookout feat Wiz Khalifa 4:56
2. Chevy Woods - Downfall feat Wiz Khalifa 4:14
3. Chevy Woods - Napkins feat Wiz Khalifa 3:41
4. Chevy Woods - The Cool feat Wiz Khalifa 4:36
5. Chevy Woods - Chi-Town 3:16
6. Chevy Woods - Down 2:56
7. Chevy Woods - Crazy feat Wiz Khalifa 4:20
8. Chevy Woods - Cassette feat Wiz Khalifa 4:37
9. Chevy Woods - Aunts n Uncles feat Wiz Khalifa 3:52
10. Chevy Woods - Invitation feat Wiz Khalifa 3:48
11. Chevy Woods - Head Over Hills 4:39

    3 Responses to “Chevy Woods – The Cookout Mixtape”

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

HipHopMusicDotCom.com is one of the most popular Hip Hop blogs on the web catering to over 30,000 daily visitors, we cover everything from the latest Hip Hop news, videos, music and more.
VideoGamePlayer.TV is our brand new blog / social network for everything videos, the site covers the latest in video game news, game trailers, cheats, walkthroughs, game reviews and much more. The site also has a internet TV show in the works that will syndicated across the web and on Tivo.
ComeWatchMe.com is our newest site, our own little YouTube if you will. If it's hot ComeWatchMe got it from current events, Movies, Music, Anime, Sports Politics and much more.