Chip Tha Ripper – Gift Raps

post thumbnail

Mixtape Views:
Submitted By:



GD Star Rating
Chip Tha Ripper - Gift Raps, 4.8 out of 5 based on 5 ratings
Description: We know it’s still early in the year, but Chip Tha Ripper definitley sets the bar high for 2011 with Gift Raps, presented by ILLROOTS and Karmaloop. The mixtape, for lack of a better word, is produced almost entirely by Chuck Inglish of The Cool Kids.

Chip Tha Ripper – Gift Raps Tracklist

1. Chip Tha Ripper - The Entrance Prod. By Chip Duke Juilo 3:35
2. Chip Tha Ripper - Light One Up 3:57
3. Chip Tha Ripper - U.A.F. 4:49
4. Chip Tha Ripper - The Big Bang 3:20
5. Chip Tha Ripper - Everyday Chillin 3:24
6. Chip Tha Ripper - The Coldest 2:30
7. Chip Tha Ripper - Life 4:15
8. Chip Tha Ripper - DynoMan 3:41
9. Chip Tha Ripper - Jumanji 2:50
10. Chip Tha Ripper - Hang Out 3:44
11. Chip Tha Ripper - Plural Co. Prod. By Blended Babies 4:16
12. Chip Tha Ripper - UnderDogs 5:34
13. Chip Tha Ripper - The Bio 3:14

    One Response to “Chip Tha Ripper – Gift Raps”

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

HipHopMusicDotCom.com is one of the most popular Hip Hop blogs on the web catering to over 30,000 daily visitors, we cover everything from the latest Hip Hop news, videos, music and more.
VideoGamePlayer.TV is our brand new blog / social network for everything videos, the site covers the latest in video game news, game trailers, cheats, walkthroughs, game reviews and much more. The site also has a internet TV show in the works that will syndicated across the web and on Tivo.
ComeWatchMe.com is our newest site, our own little YouTube if you will. If it's hot ComeWatchMe got it from current events, Movies, Music, Anime, Sports Politics and much more.