Chris & Neef – BackTo Business

post thumbnail
Don Cannon

Mixtape Views:
Submitted By:



GD Star Rating
Chris & Neef - BackTo Business, 4.7 out of 5 based on 3 ratings
Description: Here’s the new mixtape from Young Chris and Neef, b.k.a. the Young Gunz, now just Chris & Neef. Hosted by Don Cannon.

Chris & Neef – BackTo Business Tracklist

1. Chris Neef - 01-Intro 0:11
2. Chris Neef - 02-You Scared 3:12
3. Chris Neef - 03-What we Doin Feat. Meek Millz Prod. by Jahlil Beats 3:22
4. Chris Neef - 04-Ha Ha 3:31
5. Chris Neef - 05-Im ILL 3:21
6. Chris Neef - 06-Stop the Party 3:31
7. Chris Neef - 07-Dat Tree Feat. Curreny 3:52
8. Chris Neef - 08-Mike Jake Feat. Wale 3:23
9. Chris Neef - 09-Betta Find Ya Lovin 2:51
10. Chris Neef - 10-We Back - Produced by Certifyd 3:16
11. Chris Neef - 11-Going Hard 2:36
12. Chris Neef - 12-Got Money - Produced by Jahlil Beats 3:46
13. Chris Neef - 13-C and Neef for Life - Produced by Certifyd 3:13
14. Chris Neef - 14-6 in the Mornin 2:37
15. Chris Neef - 15-Gonna Change 3:46

    One Response to “Chris & Neef – BackTo Business”

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

HipHopMusicDotCom.com is one of the most popular Hip Hop blogs on the web catering to over 30,000 daily visitors, we cover everything from the latest Hip Hop news, videos, music and more.
VideoGamePlayer.TV is our brand new blog / social network for everything videos, the site covers the latest in video game news, game trailers, cheats, walkthroughs, game reviews and much more. The site also has a internet TV show in the works that will syndicated across the web and on Tivo.
ComeWatchMe.com is our newest site, our own little YouTube if you will. If it's hot ComeWatchMe got it from current events, Movies, Music, Anime, Sports Politics and much more.