Cookin Soul x Dj Drama – History In The Making (Gangsta Grillz)

post thumbnail
Cookin Soul, Dj Drama

Mixtape Views:
Submitted By:



GD Star Rating
Cookin Soul x Dj Drama - History In The Making (Gangsta Grillz), 3.5 out of 5 based on 4 ratings
Description: We have joined forces (again) with the legendary Dj Drama to create our own “Gangsta Grillz”mixtape, it is really an honor!!! The Gangsta Grillz trademark has so many classics on the catalog, Lil Wayne, Young Jeezy, Fabolous, Camron, R. Kelly… the who is who in HipHop & also R&B… a really special moment for us, after gettin more than 1.000.000 downloads of our last project “Thank us later”, 200.000 views of our last remix and a special mention from Kanye West, it´s time to drop a project that defines 3 years of hard work and dedication, includes old and new exclusive original tracks all produced by Cookin Soul + 2 bonus remix cuts. Listen to artists like CL Smooth, Kool G Rap, Game, Swizz Beatz or Styles P… over our production has been a dream come true! It was our main goal when we started Cookin Soul back in 2005, we still have many more to achieve but right here, right now This is History in the making!

Cookin Soul x Dj Drama – History In The Making (Gangsta Grillz) Tracklist

1. Cookin Soul x Dj Drama - Drama Intro 1:10
2. Game - Baggage Claim feat. Game 3:04
3. Nicki Minaj - Dopeman Remix ft. Nicki Minaj Pusha T Kool G Rap Tek Doo Wop Exclusive 4:36
4. Jabari - Jabari Freestyle feat. Young Chris Exclusive 1:32
5. Grafh - Bring The Goons Out Remix feat. Grafh Jim Jones Red Cafe Bun B Maino Cassidy 3:43
6. Mickey Factz - Flyin Ballons feat. Mickey Factz 2:32
7. Willie the Kid - Unfriendly Skies feat. Willie the Kid Exclusive 3:21
8. 40 Cal - Some 4 Ur Face feat. 40 Cal Camron Exclusive co-prod. Spike Miller 3:00
9. Max B - Lip Singin feat. Max B 2:43
10. Tek - Notta Game feat. Tek 3:11
11. Styles P - Kick In The Door feat. Styles P 1:30
12. Grafh Demarco - Bam Bam feat. Grafh Demarco Exclusive 3:04
13. Jadakiss - Layin em down feat. Jadakiss 1:43
14. LAD Willie the Kid - I love the dough feat. LAD Willie the Kid 2:38
15. Nipsey Hussle Blanco - Shooter feat. Nipsey Hussle Blanco Exclusive 3:13
16. JR Writer - Thug About feat. JR Writer 2:43
17. Soulja Boy - This is What You Become feat. Soulja Boy 2:49
18. Soulja Boy - Figure 4 feat. Soulja Boy 1:22
19. Emilio Rojas - Shinin feat. Emilio Rojas Exclusive 1:42
20. Evidence Fashawn - Amsterdam feat. Evidence Fashawn 2:40
21. Jean Grae - Love Song pt 4 feat. Jean Grae Exclusive 2:03
22. Currency - Come With Me feat. Currency 1:36
23. Tek Iman Jaunte - Forever feat. Tek Iman Jaunte Exclusive 1:55
24. Joell Ortiz - Food for thought feat. Joell Ortiz 4:08
25. Nipsey Hussle - The Mack feat. Nipsey Hussle 2:15
26. Uncle Murda - Long Kiss feat. Uncle Murda 1:35
27. 730 Dips - Cali feat. 730 Dips 2:38
28. Lil Cease Cardan - Ten Crack Commandments feat. Lil Cease Cardan 3:00
29. Game - Show Is Over feat. Game 1:51
30. Jay-Z - Jay-Z feat. Lil Wayne - Summer in Brooklyn Quincy Jones Cookin Soul Remix 3:43
31. Rick Ross - Rick Ross - BMF Cookin Soul Spike Miller Remix 4:03

    2 Responses to “Cookin Soul x Dj Drama – History In The Making (Gangsta Grillz)”

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

HipHopMusicDotCom.com is one of the most popular Hip Hop blogs on the web catering to over 30,000 daily visitors, we cover everything from the latest Hip Hop news, videos, music and more.
VideoGamePlayer.TV is our brand new blog / social network for everything videos, the site covers the latest in video game news, game trailers, cheats, walkthroughs, game reviews and much more. The site also has a internet TV show in the works that will syndicated across the web and on Tivo.
ComeWatchMe.com is our newest site, our own little YouTube if you will. If it's hot ComeWatchMe got it from current events, Movies, Music, Anime, Sports Politics and much more.