Curren$y – Priest Andretti (Mixtape)

post thumbnail

Mixtape Views:
Submitted By:



GD Star Rating
Curren$y - Priest Andretti (Mixtape), 5.0 out of 5 based on 3 ratings
Description: Curren$y the hot spitta unleashes a new mixtape for the interwebs, it's called "Priest Andretti." Features include Noreaga, Styles P , King Chip and more. Check out the new tape, listen and download it.

Curren$y – Priest Andretti (Mixtape) Tracklist

1. Curreny - Contacts ft. Trademark Fiend 4:46
2. Curreny - Money Machine Part 2 4:22
3. Curreny - Max Julien 5:13
4. Curreny - Motion ft. Cornerboy P 5:49
5. Curreny - Feelin Like 4:14
6. Curreny - Trip to London ft. Fiend 2:17
7. Curreny - Stainless 4:08
8. Curreny - Talk My Shit 3:03
9. Curreny - Payroll ft. Young Roddy 3:30
10. Curreny - 2Much 2:13
11. Curreny - Boss Dealings ft. Noreaga Styles P 3:29
12. Curreny - Cleopatra Zones ft. Fiend 4:00
13. Curreny - For Seasons ft. King Chip 3:04
14. Curreny - Light Snax 3:20

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

HipHopMusicDotCom.com is one of the most popular Hip Hop blogs on the web catering to over 30,000 daily visitors, we cover everything from the latest Hip Hop news, videos, music and more.
VideoGamePlayer.TV is our brand new blog / social network for everything videos, the site covers the latest in video game news, game trailers, cheats, walkthroughs, game reviews and much more. The site also has a internet TV show in the works that will syndicated across the web and on Tivo.
ComeWatchMe.com is our newest site, our own little YouTube if you will. If it's hot ComeWatchMe got it from current events, Movies, Music, Anime, Sports Politics and much more.