Curren$y – Return To The Winners Circle

post thumbnail

Mixtape Views:
Submitted By:



GD Star Rating
Curren$y - Return To The Winners Circle, 4.3 out of 5 based on 7 ratings
Description: 2011 brings Curren$y back into the mixtape game with the release of Return To The Winner’s Circle, the follow up to the Welcome To The Winner’s Circle mixtape from April of 2008.

Curren$y – Return To The Winners Circle Tracklist

1. Curreny - Daze Of Thunder 3:39
2. Curreny - Rain Delay 6:10
3. Curreny - on.. 1:51
4. Curreny - Trophy Case 1:53
5. Curreny - Boardwalk Monopoly 2:08
6. Curreny - Frost 3:33
7. Curreny - Record Deals 5:13
8. Curreny - Moon Stars Remix 3:52
9. Curreny - Role Model 2:02
10. Curreny - paydayss 2:13
11. Curreny - Jets @ your Neck 6:10

    3 Responses to “Curren$y – Return To The Winners Circle”

  1. Jeremy Galindo says:

    Curren$y is always puttin out new fire. My favorite emcee right now

    GD Star Rating

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

HipHopMusicDotCom.com is one of the most popular Hip Hop blogs on the web catering to over 30,000 daily visitors, we cover everything from the latest Hip Hop news, videos, music and more.
VideoGamePlayer.TV is our brand new blog / social network for everything videos, the site covers the latest in video game news, game trailers, cheats, walkthroughs, game reviews and much more. The site also has a internet TV show in the works that will syndicated across the web and on Tivo.
ComeWatchMe.com is our newest site, our own little YouTube if you will. If it's hot ComeWatchMe got it from current events, Movies, Music, Anime, Sports Politics and much more.