Das Racist – Sit Down, Man

post thumbnail

Mixtape Views:
Submitted By:



GD Star Rating
Das Racist - Sit Down, Man, 5.0 out of 5 based on 3 ratings
Description: Das Racist, who took the music world by storm this past March with their debut mixtape Shut up, Dude, is back with a Mishka, Diplo, Mad Decent and Greedhead Entertainment-presented sophomore release titled Sit Down, Man. Das Racist has enlisted superproducers Diplo, Boi-1da, Scoop Deville, Devo Springsteen and Dame Grease as well as collaborations with El-P, Despot, Roc Marciano, Keepaway, Teen Girl Fantasy, Chairlift and Vijay Iyer to make this one of the hottest projects of the year by one of the most sought after unsigned acts in recent years. Fans in the NYC area can catch Das Racist, along with Chairlift, Tecla, Keepaway Maluca and more at their Sit Down, Man mixtape release party, going down this Thursday, Sept. 16. Click here for further details!

Das Racist – Sit Down, Man Tracklist

1. Das Racist - wkcr stretch and bobbito show w. quincy jones intro 0:26
2. Das Racist - all tan everything featuring jay-z produced by sabzi 4:12
3. Das Racist - puerto rican cousins produced by gordon voidwell and alex kestner 3:02
4. Das Racist - hahahaha jk? (produced by boi-1da) 5:47
5. Das Racist - town business featuring kassa overall produced by kassa overall 3:59
6. Das Racist - commercial produced by teengirl fantasy 4:09
7. Das Racist - people are strange produced by devo springsteen 3:34
8. Das Racist - luv it mayne featuring fat tony bo p produced by tom cruz 3:17
9. Das Racist - amazing featuring lakutis produced by keepaway 4:00
10. Das Racist - fashion party (with chairlift) (produced by chairlift) 6:15
11. Das Racist - rapping 2 u featuring lakutis produced by sha-leik the engineer 4:40
12. Das Racist - rooftop featuring despot produced by dame grease 4:56
13. Das Racist - irresponsible featuring lakutis produced by like magic das racist 3:48
14. Das Racist - return to innocence produced by dash speaks 5:08
15. Das Racist - julia the very best remix produced by das racist 3:56
16. Das Racist - roc marciano joint featuring roc marciano produced by mike finito 4:17
17. Das Racist - you can sell anything produced by diplo 3:03
18. Das Racist - sit down man featuring el-p produced by scoop deville 3:55
19. Das Racist - sit down people by dapwell and quincy jones 0:57
20. Das Racist - free jazzmataz produced by vijay iyer and das racist hidden track 4:17

    One Response to “Das Racist – Sit Down, Man”

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

HipHopMusicDotCom.com is one of the most popular Hip Hop blogs on the web catering to over 30,000 daily visitors, we cover everything from the latest Hip Hop news, videos, music and more.
VideoGamePlayer.TV is our brand new blog / social network for everything videos, the site covers the latest in video game news, game trailers, cheats, walkthroughs, game reviews and much more. The site also has a internet TV show in the works that will syndicated across the web and on Tivo.
ComeWatchMe.com is our newest site, our own little YouTube if you will. If it's hot ComeWatchMe got it from current events, Movies, Music, Anime, Sports Politics and much more.