Diddy & Dirty Money – Last Train To Paris Prelude

post thumbnail

Mixtape Views:
Submitted By:



GD Star Rating
Diddy & Dirty Money - Last Train To Paris Prelude, 2.8 out of 5 based on 4 ratings
Description: For promotion of his upcoming album Diddy and Dirty Money bring you the Last Train To Paris (Prelude) mixtape. Look out for the Last Train To Paris album in stores December 14th.

Diddy & Dirty Money – Last Train To Paris Prelude Tracklist

1. Diddy Dirty Money - 01 - Intro 3:13
2. Diddy Dirty Money - 02 - 1St Place Loser 2:07
3. Diddy Dirty Money - 03 - I Hate That You Love Me 1:50
4. Diddy Dirty Money - 04 - Repercaution 2:48
5. Diddy Dirty Money - 05 - Ass On The Floor (feat. Swizz Beatz) 2:13
6. Diddy Dirty Money - 06 - Shades 3:01
7. Diddy Dirty Money - 07 - Strobe Lights (feat. Lil Wayne) 2:24
8. Diddy Dirty Money - 08 - Angels Guy Gerber Mix 3:17
9. Diddy Dirty Money - 09 - Someone To Love Me 2:15

    2 Responses to “Diddy & Dirty Money – Last Train To Paris Prelude”

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

HipHopMusicDotCom.com is one of the most popular Hip Hop blogs on the web catering to over 30,000 daily visitors, we cover everything from the latest Hip Hop news, videos, music and more.
VideoGamePlayer.TV is our brand new blog / social network for everything videos, the site covers the latest in video game news, game trailers, cheats, walkthroughs, game reviews and much more. The site also has a internet TV show in the works that will syndicated across the web and on Tivo.
ComeWatchMe.com is our newest site, our own little YouTube if you will. If it's hot ComeWatchMe got it from current events, Movies, Music, Anime, Sports Politics and much more.