Diggy – AirBorne Mixtape (Hosted by DJ Spinking)

post thumbnail
DJ Spinking

Mixtape Views:
Submitted By:



GD Star Rating
Diggy - AirBorne Mixtape (Hosted by DJ Spinking), 4.5 out of 5 based on 13 ratings
Description: Previously releasing "Great Expectations" ft Bei Maejor, "Oh Yeah" ft Lupe & Pharrell, "Thinkin Bout You" and "Little Monster" - Airborne is FINALLY HERE! With support from the folks over at Violator Management and Atlantic Records, #TeamDiggy truly feels this mix-tape is one that will show everyone that Diggy Simmons is his own person and can handle challenges any artist is faced with and can put out quality material any and everyone can enjoy.

Diggy – AirBorne Mixtape (Hosted by DJ Spinking) Tracklist

1. Diggy Simmons - Airborne 2:54
2. Diggy Simmons - Thinkin Bout u 3:11
3. Diggy Simmons - Big Bad World 5:07
4. Diggy Simmons - As I Am 2:54
5. Diggy Simmons - Put You On 4:13
6. Diggy Simmons - Super Hero Music 4:42
7. Diggy Simmons - Oh Yeah 5:28
8. Diggy Simmons - Airplane Skit 0:28
9. Diggy Simmons - No Gravity 3:36
10. Diggy Simmons - You Got Me Now 2:54
11. Diggy Simmons - The Vision 4:32
12. Diggy Simmons - This Feelin 4:39
13. Diggy Simmons - Great Expectations Bonus Trac 3:33

    5 Responses to “Diggy – AirBorne Mixtape (Hosted by DJ Spinking)”

  1. tyler anthony says:

    He’s pretty good i like the flow and he’s still young and has years to perfect his flow and his music in general but doing good i like it

    GD Star Rating
  2. ezmerelda holmes says:

    nice !

    GD Star Rating

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

HipHopMusicDotCom.com is one of the most popular Hip Hop blogs on the web catering to over 30,000 daily visitors, we cover everything from the latest Hip Hop news, videos, music and more.
VideoGamePlayer.TV is our brand new blog / social network for everything videos, the site covers the latest in video game news, game trailers, cheats, walkthroughs, game reviews and much more. The site also has a internet TV show in the works that will syndicated across the web and on Tivo.
ComeWatchMe.com is our newest site, our own little YouTube if you will. If it's hot ComeWatchMe got it from current events, Movies, Music, Anime, Sports Politics and much more.