Diggy Simmons – Past, Presents: Future Mixtape

post thumbnail
DJ Premier

Mixtape Views:
Submitted By:



GD Star Rating
Diggy Simmons - Past, Presents: Future Mixtape, 4.4 out of 5 based on 5 ratings
Description: Teaming up with DJ Premier, Diggy Simmons presents his third official mix-tape, Past, Presents, Future: #PastPresentsFuture is my take on 80's 90's classic hip hop tracks that include rising to the top shook ones and dig is like. Diggy Simmons via Twitter

Diggy Simmons – Past, Presents: Future Mixtape Tracklist

1. Diggy - DJ Premier Intro 1:10
2. Diggy - Digg Is Like 2:47
3. Diggy - Risin To The Top 2:16
4. Diggy - DJ Premier Break 2 0:21
5. Diggy - Shook Ones Pt. 3 2:00
6. Diggy - Wake Up Interlude 1 2:26
7. Diggy - DJ Premier Break 3 0:12
8. Diggy - Electric Relaxation 3:18
9. Diggy - Paid In Full 2:34
10. Diggy - Elevator Music Interlude 2 1:52
11. Diggy - Shut Em Down 3:40
12. Diggy - Cypher Continued... 1:32
13. Diggy - DJ Premier Outro 2:45

    2 Responses to “Diggy Simmons – Past, Presents: Future Mixtape”

  1. Sneakerhead says:

    Digg went in hard. I give big ups to whoever doing it big….Age Aint Nuthin but a #….RIP Alyiah!!

    Keep doing ya thang DiGGY

    GD Star Rating

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

HipHopMusicDotCom.com is one of the most popular Hip Hop blogs on the web catering to over 30,000 daily visitors, we cover everything from the latest Hip Hop news, videos, music and more.
VideoGamePlayer.TV is our brand new blog / social network for everything videos, the site covers the latest in video game news, game trailers, cheats, walkthroughs, game reviews and much more. The site also has a internet TV show in the works that will syndicated across the web and on Tivo.
ComeWatchMe.com is our newest site, our own little YouTube if you will. If it's hot ComeWatchMe got it from current events, Movies, Music, Anime, Sports Politics and much more.