DJ Holiday – Holiday Season Vol 4

post thumbnail
DJ Holiday

Mixtape Views:
Submitted By:



GD Star Rating
DJ Holiday - Holiday Season Vol 4, 1.0 out of 5 based on 1 rating
Description: DJ Holiday drops the long awaited 4th installment in his "Holiday Season" mixtape series. Part 4 is hoted by Lil Duval and Presented by the Commission Music Group.

DJ Holiday – Holiday Season Vol 4 Tracklist

1. Lil Duval - Lil Duval Intro 1:23
2. Waka Flocka Freestyle - Waka Flocka Freestyle 3:10
3. Lil Wayne - Back Soon 4:39
4. DJ Holiday - Dj Holiday feat Gucci Mane Shawty Lo Alley Boi 5:49
5. Young Jeezy - Trump feat. Birdman 4:58
6. Lil Duval - Lil Duval Talks 0:31
7. Cyhi Da Prynce - Taste For 4:36
8. Big Kuntry - Coke On My Face feat Mac Boney 4:43
9. Gucci Mane - Cookbook feat Yo Gotti 3:49
10. 2 Chains - Think About It 2:29
11. Lil Duval - Lil Duval Talks 0:56
12. Waka Flocka - OG feat Slim Dunken 3:29
13. Dj Scream - feat 2 Chainz Future Yo Gotti Stuey R 4:43
14. - Dj Holiday feat Trouble Gucci Mane Waka Flocka 4:17
15. French Montana - Cant Change Me feat. Slim Dunken 4:08
16. Lil Duval - Lil Duval Talks 0:34
17. Wale - 1st Class feat. Big Sean B.O.B 3:30
18. Raz Fresco - Freestyle 2:31
19. Gucci Mane - Shit Gets Deep feat. Rock 5:07
20. Bonus Track - Bonus Track 4:11

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

HipHopMusicDotCom.com is one of the most popular Hip Hop blogs on the web catering to over 30,000 daily visitors, we cover everything from the latest Hip Hop news, videos, music and more.
VideoGamePlayer.TV is our brand new blog / social network for everything videos, the site covers the latest in video game news, game trailers, cheats, walkthroughs, game reviews and much more. The site also has a internet TV show in the works that will syndicated across the web and on Tivo.
ComeWatchMe.com is our newest site, our own little YouTube if you will. If it's hot ComeWatchMe got it from current events, Movies, Music, Anime, Sports Politics and much more.