DJ Woogie Presents – Chevy Woods

post thumbnail
DJ Woogie

Mixtape Views:
Submitted By:



GD Star Rating
DJ Woogie Presents - Chevy Woods, 2.0 out of 5 based on 1 rating
Description: Taylor Gang member Chevy Woods has been developing into quite the artist, and has been distinguished himself and his sound from Wiz Khalifa, Here's a tape mixed by DJ Woogie that displays his musical growth. I'm still actively spinning that "Crazy" joint. Listen and download the mixtape.

DJ Woogie Presents – Chevy Woods Tracklist

1. Chevy Woods - Where 2:21
2. Chevy Woods - Bad Bitch 3:28
3. Chevy Woods - 357 3:49
4. Chevy Woods - The Drive Feat. Mac Miller 4:29
5. Chevy Woods - Cookout Prod. By ID Labs 4:56
6. Chevy Woods - Crazy Feat. Wiz Khalifa 4:17
7. Chevy Woods - Homicidal Ways 4:56
8. Chevy Woods - Middle Of You 4:09
9. Chevy Woods - Chuck Feat. Neako 4:51
10. Chevy Woods - Fd Up 3:43

    One Response to “DJ Woogie Presents – Chevy Woods”

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

HipHopMusicDotCom.com is one of the most popular Hip Hop blogs on the web catering to over 30,000 daily visitors, we cover everything from the latest Hip Hop news, videos, music and more.
VideoGamePlayer.TV is our brand new blog / social network for everything videos, the site covers the latest in video game news, game trailers, cheats, walkthroughs, game reviews and much more. The site also has a internet TV show in the works that will syndicated across the web and on Tivo.
ComeWatchMe.com is our newest site, our own little YouTube if you will. If it's hot ComeWatchMe got it from current events, Movies, Music, Anime, Sports Politics and much more.