Drake – Thank Us Later Mixtape

post thumbnail
Cookin Soul, Don Cannon

Mixtape Views:
Submitted By:



GD Star Rating
Drake - Thank Us Later Mixtape, 4.8 out of 5 based on 29 ratings
Description: Drake x Cookin Soul x Don Cannon - Thank us later remixtape. After crafting the classic “Red Album” (Jay-Z vs Game) remixtape, the number one cosigner in the game and the hottest producer group in Europe decided to get together again for a very special date: The official release of Drake’s highly anticipated new album. Thanks Us Later is a new approach to song remixing. Not having the acapellas it is a complete new challenge, Cookin’ Soul got in the studio together with french top producer Spike Miller and electronic spanish producer VibaSound using real live instruments: guitars, bass, piano, strings, synths… everything necessary to create this monster with remixes, mashups & original production.

Drake – Thank Us Later Mixtape Tracklist

1. Drake - 01 - Fireworks feat. Alicia Keys 5:37
2. Drake - 02 - Karaoke feat. 2Pac 3:14
3. Drake - 03 - The resistance 4:50
4. Drake - 04 - Over 3:40
5. Drake - 05 - Show me a good time feat. Ludacris 3:50
6. Drake - 06 - Up all night feat. Nicki Minaj 4:00
7. Drake - 07 - Fancy feat. Jay-Z Swizz Beatz 5:01
8. Drake - 08 - Shut it down feat. The Dream 5:20
9. Drake - 09 - Unforgettable feat. Jeezy 3:40
10. Drake - 10 - Light up feat. Jay-Z Notorious B.I.G 5:13
11. Drake - 11 - Miss me feat. Lil Wayne 5:14
12. Drake - 12 - Cannons Interlude 0:53
13. Drake - 13 - Find your love feat. Rick Ross 3:40
14. Drake - 14 - Thank me now 5:10
15. Drake - 15 - Westwood Remix 2:11

    15 Responses to “Drake – Thank Us Later Mixtape”

  1. Chloe McGraw says:

    I love this shit man !!!!! Drake I hear ya man..! This dude said he wana marry Nicki Minaj ! Now thats whats up ! I wish I could ! .. Love It ! Going to get the cd NOW!

    GD Star Rating
  2. Chris Roper says:


    GD Star Rating
  3. Salvador Sambula says:

    Alot of Drake haters out there but just like the album title state … you’ll be Thanking him later.

    GD Star Rating
  4. people hate on drake cuz he clean cut and better then there fav rapper

    GD Star Rating
  5. havnt listend 2 this but its probly good…

    GD Star Rating
  6. god all mighty! this is arguably the best mixtape of the year! Drake is the best rapper right now. Thanks nigga! Dem cookinsoul brothas did this shit justice.

    GD Star Rating
    • Chris Roper says:

      Is that a joke? lol Best mixtape of the year. That’s just stupid. No Ceilings, Fuck A Mixtape, Carlo Gambino, The Albert Anastasia EP, No Witnesses, The Red Room etc etc etc. No Ceilings is far better than this.

      GD Star Rating
  7. evans chauke says:

    drake is da best………

    GD Star Rating
  8. Paula Barnes says:

    mannnnnn i can’t wait……

    GD Star Rating

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

HipHopMusicDotCom.com is one of the most popular Hip Hop blogs on the web catering to over 30,000 daily visitors, we cover everything from the latest Hip Hop news, videos, music and more.
VideoGamePlayer.TV is our brand new blog / social network for everything videos, the site covers the latest in video game news, game trailers, cheats, walkthroughs, game reviews and much more. The site also has a internet TV show in the works that will syndicated across the web and on Tivo.
ComeWatchMe.com is our newest site, our own little YouTube if you will. If it's hot ComeWatchMe got it from current events, Movies, Music, Anime, Sports Politics and much more.