Elite – Awaken (Mixtape)

post thumbnail

Mixtape Views:
Submitted By:



GD Star Rating
Description: Elite steps from behind the boards to release his first mixtape called Awaken with appearances by J.Cole, Omen, Voli, Sean McVerry and Peace and production by Elite, J. Cole and Voli.

Elite – Awaken (Mixtape) Tracklist

1. Elite - Intro 0:44
2. Elite - Awaken 5:07
3. Elite - World Premiere feat. J. Cole 3:33
4. Elite - Imagination Day feat. Sean McVerry 3:10
5. Elite - Gone 3:47
6. Elite - Last Round 2:25
7. Elite - Everybody But Me 4:34
8. Elite - Lonely Lady 4:16
9. Elite - Driftin Away 5:35
10. Elite - Lock Down 4:00
11. Elite - Cycles 4:52
12. Elite - One Night 3:02
13. Elite - Crabs In A Bucket 3:09
14. Elite - Invisible 5:10
15. Elite - Ellis Island feat. Voli 4:58
16. Elite - Closer feat. Omen Peace 5:10
17. Elite - Down The Line 5:29

    One Response to “Elite – Awaken (Mixtape)”

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

HipHopMusicDotCom.com is one of the most popular Hip Hop blogs on the web catering to over 30,000 daily visitors, we cover everything from the latest Hip Hop news, videos, music and more.
VideoGamePlayer.TV is our brand new blog / social network for everything videos, the site covers the latest in video game news, game trailers, cheats, walkthroughs, game reviews and much more. The site also has a internet TV show in the works that will syndicated across the web and on Tivo.
ComeWatchMe.com is our newest site, our own little YouTube if you will. If it's hot ComeWatchMe got it from current events, Movies, Music, Anime, Sports Politics and much more.