Elle Varner – Conversational Lush

post thumbnail

Mixtape Views:
Submitted By:



GD Star Rating
Elle Varner - Conversational Lush, 4.6 out of 5 based on 9 ratings
Description: Elle Varner bares her soul on her new mixtape Conversational Lush. The 22-year-old singer-songwriter serves up 13 soulful tracks, with contributions from Bei Maejor (“Feel Like a Woman”), J.U.S.T.I.C.E. League, and Pop & Oak. She samples Jay-Z’s “Izzo (H.O.V.A.)” on the rap-sung “EV” and marches to the beat of her own drum on the inspirational “32 Flavors.” Elle’s self-written debut Perfectly Imperfect is due this year on RCA Records.

Elle Varner – Conversational Lush Tracklist

1. Elle Varner - Hello 0:09
2. Elle Varner - WTF 3:40
3. Elle Varner - Feel Like A Woman 3:33
4. Elle Varner - Do You Want To 3:45
5. Elle Varner - Refill 1:35
6. Elle Varner - Runaway 3:24
7. Elle Varner - Go 3:27
8. Elle Varner - I Just Cant Prelude 0:19
9. Elle Varner - Ghosts 3:34
10. Elle Varner - EV 2:10
11. Elle Varner - So Fly 3:37
12. Elle Varner - 32 Flavors 2:11
13. Elle Varner - Hang Up... 0:13

    3 Responses to “Elle Varner – Conversational Lush”

  1. Abel adhanom says:


    GD Star Rating
  2. DScott says:

    Really diggin this project

    GD Star Rating

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

HipHopMusicDotCom.com is one of the most popular Hip Hop blogs on the web catering to over 30,000 daily visitors, we cover everything from the latest Hip Hop news, videos, music and more.
VideoGamePlayer.TV is our brand new blog / social network for everything videos, the site covers the latest in video game news, game trailers, cheats, walkthroughs, game reviews and much more. The site also has a internet TV show in the works that will syndicated across the web and on Tivo.
ComeWatchMe.com is our newest site, our own little YouTube if you will. If it's hot ComeWatchMe got it from current events, Movies, Music, Anime, Sports Politics and much more.