Emilio Rojas – Breaking Point (Mixtape)

post thumbnail
DJ Green Lantern

Mixtape Views:
Submitted By:



GD Star Rating
Emilio Rojas - Breaking Point (Mixtape), 5.0 out of 5 based on 4 ratings
Description: Here's the long overdue mixtape from Emilio Rojas called Breaking Point, presented by DJ Green Lantern & Billionaire Boys Club. Features production from The J.U.S.T.I.C.E. League, M-Phazes, WrighTrax, V12 The Hitman, WillPower and more.

Emilio Rojas – Breaking Point (Mixtape) Tracklist

1. Emilio Rojas - Breaking Point 3:54
2. Emilio Rojas - Classic 2:29
3. Emilio Rojas - P@13912Y And Cologne I Got It DatPiff Exclusive 3:32
4. Emilio Rojas - Pimpin 4:02
5. Emilio Rojas - Blame Me 2:46
6. Emilio Rojas - I Thought You Knew 3:58
7. Emilio Rojas - One Last Time 3:50
8. Emilio Rojas - Realization 3:40
9. Emilio Rojas - Middle Finger 4:03
10. Emilio Rojas - SPIC 4:01
11. Emilio Rojas - Take A Good Look Around 4:49
12. Emilio Rojas - Look Up 3:42
13. Emilio Rojas - Show Me What You Got BONUS TRACK 3:43

    2 Responses to “Emilio Rojas – Breaking Point (Mixtape)”

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

HipHopMusicDotCom.com is one of the most popular Hip Hop blogs on the web catering to over 30,000 daily visitors, we cover everything from the latest Hip Hop news, videos, music and more.
VideoGamePlayer.TV is our brand new blog / social network for everything videos, the site covers the latest in video game news, game trailers, cheats, walkthroughs, game reviews and much more. The site also has a internet TV show in the works that will syndicated across the web and on Tivo.
ComeWatchMe.com is our newest site, our own little YouTube if you will. If it's hot ComeWatchMe got it from current events, Movies, Music, Anime, Sports Politics and much more.