Eminem – Recovery Mixtape

post thumbnail

Mixtape Views:
Submitted By:



GD Star Rating
Eminem - Recovery Mixtape, 4.8 out of 5 based on 43 ratings
Description: The Eminem mixtape entitled "Recovery". It includes both original unreleased songs and blends. Some stuff may be familiar and some may be kinda older, but we all know that when Slim Shady is at the mic, only greatness can come, only fire can be ignited, and only the best package is delivered.

Eminem – Recovery Mixtape Tracklist

1. Eminem - Intro 1:07
2. Eminem - Infinite 3:15
3. Eminem - Gone Again 5:05
4. Eminem - Mixen Em Up feat. Biggie Bi 4:28
5. Eminem - Warning Shot Mariah Carey Dis 3:19
6. Eminem - Whatever 5:02
7. Eminem - Just Dont 3:28
8. Eminem - Lets Get It On feat. Big Proo 1:56
9. Eminem - Beef feat Mos Def Big Proof 3:19
10. Eminem - Big Man Someday feat. Lil Way 3:21
11. Eminem - Jealousy Woes 3:19
12. Eminem - Not Afraid 4:18
13. Eminem - Backstabber 3:23
14. Eminem - What You Gonna Do feat Dr Dre 5:50
15. Eminem - Waiting feat. 50 Cent 2:16
16. Eminem - Shittin The Club 4:08
17. Eminem - Never Too Far 3:38
18. Eminem - Weezy Who feat. Lil Wayne B 3:00
19. Eminem - Despicable 2:15
20. Eminem - Gone Again Part 2 feat. Jay-Z 3:49
21. Eminem - Squirt Lemon In Their Eyes fe 4:25
22. Eminem - They Come They Go feat. Kany 3:52
23. Eminem - We Are Legends feat. Tupac M 2:32
24. Eminem - Fiya feat. Nate Dogg 50 Cent 2:13
25. Eminem - Love feat. Obie Trice 50 Cen 4:07
26. Eminem - Airplanes feat. B.O.B. Hayle 4:55
27. Eminem - Still Remember feat. Lil Wayn 3:23
28. Eminem - Pistol x2 feat. Lil Wayne D1 3:09
29. Eminem - Shadys feat. Kanye West Bobb 3:32
30. Eminem - Outro 0:19

    21 Responses to “Eminem – Recovery Mixtape”

  1. Rachel Vilner says:

    y i cant download?

    GD Star Rating
  2. kike gonzallez says:

    i cant download this album how do i download it

    GD Star Rating
  3. dyron cleofa says:

    I cant download either

    GD Star Rating
  4. Andy says:

    Neither can I and to make matters worse I subscribed to a Premium accnt especially so I could dl this mixtape! >:(

    I got charged $5.99 TWICE & can’t d/l sh*t!!

    GD Star Rating
  5. Carlos Caceres says:

    just listened all the way to track 7 and noticed that the track listing is off… if u listen clearly at the end of track 1 (helicopter propellers) and skip track 2 and go to track 3 u hear the chopper again.. so if u put it in dat order track 1 will flow clearly through to the next track with out being cut off. same goes for track 6 having to be in 5. (listen to the end of track 4 and beginning of 6 it will flow throughly)

    GD Star Rating
  6. donzel taylor says:

    this wont let me download it. it says the compressed (zipped) folder is invalid or corrupt.
    how do you download this

    GD Star Rating
  7. Chanell Meeka says:

    This shit don’t work. How do you download? Where did you click?

    GD Star Rating
  8. David Gonzalez says:

    –i Cantt downloadd this mixxtapee either .

    GD Star Rating
  9. devonte blackman says:

    what is the zipfile password

    GD Star Rating
  10. Chris Don says:


    GD Star Rating
  11. Here We Go Again Chozen Wit These Dumb Fucks, This Shit Works Fine So Does The Download Link. Good Look

    GD Star Rating
  12. ??ng Kha says:

    I can’t download..can you help me..

    GD Star Rating
  13. Chris Don says:


    GD Star Rating
  14. Esrom Hwata says:

    Em u’sa killa

    GD Star Rating
  15. ufuk karabulut says:

    why the hell do i not download this ?

    GD Star Rating

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

HipHopMusicDotCom.com is one of the most popular Hip Hop blogs on the web catering to over 30,000 daily visitors, we cover everything from the latest Hip Hop news, videos, music and more.
VideoGamePlayer.TV is our brand new blog / social network for everything videos, the site covers the latest in video game news, game trailers, cheats, walkthroughs, game reviews and much more. The site also has a internet TV show in the works that will syndicated across the web and on Tivo.
ComeWatchMe.com is our newest site, our own little YouTube if you will. If it's hot ComeWatchMe got it from current events, Movies, Music, Anime, Sports Politics and much more.