Fashawn – Higher Learning 2 Mixtape

post thumbnail
DJ Ill Will, DJ Rockstar

Mixtape Views:
Submitted By:



GD Star Rating
Fashawn - Higher Learning 2 Mixtape, 5.0 out of 5 based on 1 rating
Description: Part 2 of Fashawn’s Higher Learning is finally upon us. The DJ Ill Will and DJ Rockstar presented mixtape, is 22-tracks of that Fresno, CA music. The phenom has 3 J. Cole tracks on there, 2 of which he’s featured on. All 3 are produced by Cole World too.

Fashawn – Higher Learning 2 Mixtape Tracklist

1. Fashawn - Manny Pacquiao Prod by Phonix 3:30
2. Fashawn - For The Gs feat Grafik 3:35
3. Fashawn - Down That Road feat Sam Hook Prod by Nemis 3:45
4. Fashawn - Relaxation feat J. Cole Omen Prod by J. Cole 2:24
5. Fashawn - Skit Making It 0:59
6. Fashawn - Do What I Gotta Do Prod by JRB 2:47
7. Fashawn - In The Rain feat Bravo Grafik Prod by Hecktik 3:49
8. Fashawn - Nothin For The Radio feat J. Cole Prod by J. Cole 2:27
9. Fashawn - Weed Nap feat Boaz GLC Prod by Sayez 4:02
10. Fashawn - Skit Their Playing Music Again 0:31
11. Fashawn - Just Another Day feat Gilbere Forte Prod by Necronan Beats 2:49
12. Fashawn - Higher Remix 3:07
13. Fashawn - The Graduate feat Nio Tha Gift Halo Prod by Mayerinated Beats 3:11
14. Fashawn - Closer Remix 4:20
15. Fashawn - Catch Me When I Fall feat Tony Williams Prod by JRB 4:32
16. Fashawn - Strange Fruit feat Common John Legend 4:09
17. Fashawn - Interlude 0:28
18. Fashawn - Big Dreams Prod by J. Cole 3:08
19. Fashawn - Eastside Party Prod by Hecktik 3:17
20. Fashawn - Papers Remix 4:00
21. Fashawn - Going Home Prod by Javelin 2:59
22. Fashawn - Outro 0:34

    4 Responses to “Fashawn – Higher Learning 2 Mixtape”

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

HipHopMusicDotCom.com is one of the most popular Hip Hop blogs on the web catering to over 30,000 daily visitors, we cover everything from the latest Hip Hop news, videos, music and more.
VideoGamePlayer.TV is our brand new blog / social network for everything videos, the site covers the latest in video game news, game trailers, cheats, walkthroughs, game reviews and much more. The site also has a internet TV show in the works that will syndicated across the web and on Tivo.
ComeWatchMe.com is our newest site, our own little YouTube if you will. If it's hot ComeWatchMe got it from current events, Movies, Music, Anime, Sports Politics and much more.