Fat Joe – The Darkside Vol 2 [Mixtape]

post thumbnail

Mixtape Views:
Submitted By:



GD Star Rating
Fat Joe - The Darkside Vol 2 [Mixtape], 4.3 out of 5 based on 6 ratings
Description: Fat Joe drops his newest project The Darkside Volume II with features from Raekwon, Jadakiss, French Montana, Dre and Arland. Production is on point as Terror Squad’s in house producer Mark Henry handles about 8 tracks. Listen and download it.

Fat Joe – The Darkside Vol 2 [Mixtape] Tracklist

1. Fat Joe Feat French Montana - 1 Welcome To The Darkside Main 4:52
2. Fat Joe Feat Jadakiss Dre Cool Dre - 2 DopeMan Main 4:32
3. Fat Joe Feat Arland - 3 So Fly main 3:23
4. Fat Joe - 4 Big Business Main 2:27
5. Fat Joe - 5 Angels Say Main 3:27
6. Fat Joe Feat Raekwon - 6 Pushing Keys Main 4:21
7. Fat Joe - 7 Drop A Body Main 3:20
8. Fat Joe - 8 My Lord Main 1:46
9. Fat Joe - 9 Fuck Them Other Niggas Main 2:59
10. Fat Joe Feat Arland - 10 Around The World Main 3:44

    2 Responses to “Fat Joe – The Darkside Vol 2 [Mixtape]”

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

HipHopMusicDotCom.com is one of the most popular Hip Hop blogs on the web catering to over 30,000 daily visitors, we cover everything from the latest Hip Hop news, videos, music and more.
VideoGamePlayer.TV is our brand new blog / social network for everything videos, the site covers the latest in video game news, game trailers, cheats, walkthroughs, game reviews and much more. The site also has a internet TV show in the works that will syndicated across the web and on Tivo.
ComeWatchMe.com is our newest site, our own little YouTube if you will. If it's hot ComeWatchMe got it from current events, Movies, Music, Anime, Sports Politics and much more.