Game – California Republic

post thumbnail
DJ Skee

Mixtape Views:
Submitted By:



GD Star Rating
Game - California Republic, 3.5 out of 5 based on 6 ratings
Description: Game releases a few tracks and official artwork for his next mixtape California Republic hosted by DJ Skee.

Game – California Republic Tracklist

1. The Game - God Speed (Feat. Mele) [Produced by Tre Beats] 6:09
2. The Game - Red Bottom Boss (Feat. Rick Ross) [Produced by Just Blaze] 3:26
3. The Game - the Drill (Feat. Ace Hood & Meek Mill) [Produced by Cool & Dre] 3:54
4. The Game - Hit the J (Feat. Lifestyle) [Produced by Cool & Dre] 3:30
5. The Game - Mean Muggin (Feat. 2 Chainz & French Montana) [Produced by Cool & Dre] 3:09
6. The Game - Yonkers Freestyle Base (Feat. Nobody) [Produced by Tyler the Creator] 2:23
7. The Game - Death Penalty (Feat. Fabolous, Eric Bellinger & Slim Thug) [Produced by Lex Luger] 4:20
8. The Game - Bottles And Rockin J's (Remix) (Feat. Dj Khaled, Busta Rhymes, Rick Ross, Fabolous, Wayne & Teyana Taylor) [Produced by Lex Luger] 5:34
9. The Game - Tonight (Feat. Mele) [Produced by Tre Beats] 4:27
10. The Game - Greystone (Feat. Fat Joe, Young Chris & Sam Hook) [Produced by Cool & Dre] 3:20
11. The Game - Pussy Money Weed (Feat. Kid Red, Lifestyle & Ben J.) [Produced by Trigga] 2:54
12. The Game - Gone Ahead (Feat. Sam Hook) [Produced by Sam Kalandjian] 3:19
13. The Game - Now That Im Paid (Feat. Rick Ross & Mele) [Produced by Cyfyre] 3:41
14. The Game - Skate On (Feat. Lupe Fiasco) [Produced by Infamous] 4:09
15. The Game - When My Niggas Come Home (Feat. Pharrell & Snoop Dogg) [Produced by the Neptunes] 4:32
16. The Game - It Must Be Tough (Feat. Pharrell & Mysonne) [Produced by the Neptunes] 4:21
17. The Game - She Want To Have My Baby (Feat. Trey Songz) [Produced by Trey Songs] 4:21
18. The Game - Come Up (Feat. Drake & Lifestyle) [Produced by Boi 1da] 3:36
19. The Game - Cats And Dogs (Feat. Kobe) [Produced by King David] 5:51
20. The Game - The Logo (Feat. Lifestyle, Atlas & Mele) [Produced by Tre Beats] 4:12
21. The Game - The Best Revenge (Feat. Lyfe Jennings & Denise Janae) [Produced by Young Yonny, Orlando & Tsass] 3:03
22. The Game - They Don't Want None (Feat. Shyne & Pharrell) [Produced by the Neptunes] 3:40
23. The Game - Bills Is Paid (Feat. Nipsey Hussle & Sam Hook) [Produced by Mars] 5:00
24. The Game - Roll My Shit (Feat. Snoop Dogg & Pharrell) [Produced by the Neptunes] 4:39

    3 Responses to “Game – California Republic”

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

HipHopMusicDotCom.com is one of the most popular Hip Hop blogs on the web catering to over 30,000 daily visitors, we cover everything from the latest Hip Hop news, videos, music and more.
VideoGamePlayer.TV is our brand new blog / social network for everything videos, the site covers the latest in video game news, game trailers, cheats, walkthroughs, game reviews and much more. The site also has a internet TV show in the works that will syndicated across the web and on Tivo.
ComeWatchMe.com is our newest site, our own little YouTube if you will. If it's hot ComeWatchMe got it from current events, Movies, Music, Anime, Sports Politics and much more.