Ghostface Killah & DJ Premier – Duel of the Iron Fists EP

post thumbnail
DJ Premier, DJ Unexpected

Mixtape Views:
Submitted By:



GD Star Rating
Ghostface Killah & DJ Premier - Duel of the Iron Fists EP, 4.7 out of 5 based on 3 ratings
Description: New free EP from Ghostface Killah & DJ Premier hosted by Hevehitta & DJ Unexpected, listen and download it.

Ghostface Killah & DJ Premier – Duel of the Iron Fists EP Tracklist

1. Curreny Styles P - 01 - Rule Book 2:54
2. Ghostface Killah Dj Premier - 02 - Shaolin Vs Lama Dj Unexpected Remix 4:19
3. Curreny Styles P - 02 - Jekell N Hyde 2:56
4. Ghostface Killah Dj Premier - 03 - Masked Avengers Dj Unexpected Remix 2:50
5. Ghostface Killah Dj Premier - 04 - The 100 Pace Palm Dj Unexpected Remix 3:14
6. Ghostface Killah Dj Premier - 05 - Eastern Evil Dj Unexpected Remix 4:48
7. Ghostface Killah Dj Premier - 06 - Duel Of Ultimate Weapons Break Beats 10:10
8. Ghostface Killah Dj Premier - 07 - Magnificent Natural Fist Break Beats 11:12

    2 Responses to “Ghostface Killah & DJ Premier – Duel of the Iron Fists EP”

  1. iMixtapes says:

    Good shit..

    GD Star Rating

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

HipHopMusicDotCom.com is one of the most popular Hip Hop blogs on the web catering to over 30,000 daily visitors, we cover everything from the latest Hip Hop news, videos, music and more.
VideoGamePlayer.TV is our brand new blog / social network for everything videos, the site covers the latest in video game news, game trailers, cheats, walkthroughs, game reviews and much more. The site also has a internet TV show in the works that will syndicated across the web and on Tivo.
ComeWatchMe.com is our newest site, our own little YouTube if you will. If it's hot ComeWatchMe got it from current events, Movies, Music, Anime, Sports Politics and much more.