Ghostwridah – Downtown Lights LP

post thumbnail

Mixtape Views:
Submitted By:



GD Star Rating
Description: Ghostwridah - Downtown Lights LP presented by DJbooth.net, features include Earthtones, Brisco, Billy Blue, Nehemie, Stoney J., Jase, Young Black and Ambitious. Listen and download it.

Ghostwridah – Downtown Lights LP Tracklist

1. GhostWridah - Charlamagne Tha God Intro 1:10
2. GhostWridah - Lights Feat. Earthtones 3:07
3. GhostWridah - Touch Down Man Of The Year 2:23
4. GhostWridah - Heart Of The City Feat. Brisco Billy Blue Nehemie 4:45
5. GhostWridah - Die 5:00
6. GhostWridah - Im On 4:03
7. GhostWridah - Smoke It All Away Feat. Stoney J Smokerlude 4:26
8. GhostWridah - I Get It Feat. Brisco 3:43
9. GhostWridah - Father Forgive Em Feat. Billy Blue 3:33
10. GhostWridah - Lost Found Feat. Jase 3:45
11. GhostWridah - YBA Feat. Nehemie Young Black Ambitious 3:12
12. GhostWridah - Skittles Iced Tea Feat. Nehemie 4:22

    2 Responses to “Ghostwridah – Downtown Lights LP”

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

HipHopMusicDotCom.com is one of the most popular Hip Hop blogs on the web catering to over 30,000 daily visitors, we cover everything from the latest Hip Hop news, videos, music and more.
VideoGamePlayer.TV is our brand new blog / social network for everything videos, the site covers the latest in video game news, game trailers, cheats, walkthroughs, game reviews and much more. The site also has a internet TV show in the works that will syndicated across the web and on Tivo.
ComeWatchMe.com is our newest site, our own little YouTube if you will. If it's hot ComeWatchMe got it from current events, Movies, Music, Anime, Sports Politics and much more.