Gilbere Forte – Some Dreams Never Sleep [EP]

post thumbnail

Mixtape Views:
Submitted By:



GD Star Rating
Description: The Hundreds has partnered with rising hip-hop artist Gilbere Forte to present his newest EP entitled “Some Dreams Never Sleep” – the highly-anticipated project releases today, October 4, 2011. Beyond an apparel brand, The Hundreds is considered a lifestyle project, influenced by a spectrum of youth culture’s defining traits – with flagship stores on both the west and east coasts of the United States, drawing inspiration from hip-hop culture, and the pre-existing friendship between Forte and The Hundreds, it’s only natural for The Hundreds to join forces with the Philadelphia-based artist.

Gilbere Forte – Some Dreams Never Sleep [EP] Tracklist

1. Gilbere Forte feat. Big K.R.I.T. - Black Soul 3:42
2. Gilbere Forte feat. Droop-E Casey Veggies - Most High 4:51
3. Gilbere Forte feat. Tyga Raak - Burn Me Down Remix 4:35
4. Gilbere Forte feat. Get Busy Committee - Poppin Bottles 3:05
5. Gilbere Forte feat. Jim Jones Pusha T - Hot In This Bitch Remix 4:05
6. Gilbere Forte - Eternal 3:53
7. Gilbere Forte with Maluca - Blackin Out 2:48
8. Gilbere Forte - I Be On My Chill 3:12
9. Gilbere Forte feat. Asher Roth Bun B - Black Chukkas Remix 3:58
10. Gilbere Forte feat. Brian Underwood - Feel Alive 4:30
11. Gilbere Forte feat. The Kickdrums - Hello 3:45

    2 Responses to “Gilbere Forte – Some Dreams Never Sleep [EP]”

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

HipHopMusicDotCom.com is one of the most popular Hip Hop blogs on the web catering to over 30,000 daily visitors, we cover everything from the latest Hip Hop news, videos, music and more.
VideoGamePlayer.TV is our brand new blog / social network for everything videos, the site covers the latest in video game news, game trailers, cheats, walkthroughs, game reviews and much more. The site also has a internet TV show in the works that will syndicated across the web and on Tivo.
ComeWatchMe.com is our newest site, our own little YouTube if you will. If it's hot ComeWatchMe got it from current events, Movies, Music, Anime, Sports Politics and much more.