Grafh – Pain Killers (Mixtape)

post thumbnail
DJ Love Deniro

Mixtape Views:
Submitted By:



GD Star Rating
Grafh - Pain Killers (Mixtape), 3.3 out of 5 based on 3 ratings
Description: Pain Killers, a mixtape from Grafh hosted by Brick Squad's DJ Love Deniro, just dropped today and is available now. A late addition to the mixtape was a freestyle I just recorded over "I'm On One". This is a hot tape, listen and download it.

Grafh – Pain Killers (Mixtape) Tracklist

1. Grafh - INTRO 0:27
2. Grafh - Another One 3:36
3. Grafh - Black Roses 5:12
4. Grafh - Dark Fantasy Freestyle 4:19
5. Grafh - Flexin 2:53
6. Grafh - Hip Hop Back Free Agent 4:06
7. Grafh - Im On One Freestyle 4:15
8. Grafh - I Dont Know How To Act 4:05
9. Grafh Ft. Wack Flocka - Knock Em Down ft. Waka Flocka 3:33
10. Grafh - Kush Freestyle 3:43
11. Grafh - Make It Move 4:22
12. Grafh Ft. French Montana - Mr. Miagi 3:28
13. Grafh - Pain Killers 4:02
14. Grafh - So Appalled Freestyle 5:02
15. Grafh - U Know How I Do It 3:14
16. Grafh - 67 Freestyle 3:29

    2 Responses to “Grafh – Pain Killers (Mixtape)”

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

HipHopMusicDotCom.com is one of the most popular Hip Hop blogs on the web catering to over 30,000 daily visitors, we cover everything from the latest Hip Hop news, videos, music and more.
VideoGamePlayer.TV is our brand new blog / social network for everything videos, the site covers the latest in video game news, game trailers, cheats, walkthroughs, game reviews and much more. The site also has a internet TV show in the works that will syndicated across the web and on Tivo.
ComeWatchMe.com is our newest site, our own little YouTube if you will. If it's hot ComeWatchMe got it from current events, Movies, Music, Anime, Sports Politics and much more.