Guyana – The Broke Bitch Slayer

post thumbnail

Mixtape Views:
Submitted By:



GD Star Rating
Guyana - The Broke Bitch Slayer, 5.0 out of 5 based on 1 rating
Description: Team Bigga Rankin and B.Major Music Group presents Guyana The Broke Bitch Slayer mixtape with features from Sean Kingston, Alisha Nicole, Yung Berg and More. If you couldn't tell by the name, she's Guyanese, listen and download it.

Guyana – The Broke Bitch Slayer Tracklist

1. Guyana - Intro / Start It Up 1:32
2. Guyana - Wut's My Name 1:25
3. Guyana - Body Shop 3:31
4. Guyana - Ain't Bout Money 1:56
5. Guyana - Hands High (feat. Sean Kingston) 3:17
6. Guyana - Pull Out The Stick 0:50
7. Guyana - John (Remix) 1:02
8. Guyana - First Class Bitch (feat. Alisha Nicole) 5:04
9. Guyana - Hard In Da Paint (Remix) 1:19
10. Guyana - Hustle Hard (Remix) 0:55
11. Guyana - Throw It All Away (feat. Freddy P) 3:01
12. Guyana - Gucci Louis (feat. Yung Berg) 3:19
13. Guyana - Good Enough 2:41
14. Guyana - Not The Same Girl (feat. Chadillac) 5:12
15. Guyana - Ass On The Floor (Remix) 1:22
16. Guyana - Broke Bitches 4:06
17. Guyana - Break A Bitch Down (Remix) 1:50
18. Guyana - Outro 1:29

    4 Responses to “Guyana – The Broke Bitch Slayer”

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

HipHopMusicDotCom.com is one of the most popular Hip Hop blogs on the web catering to over 30,000 daily visitors, we cover everything from the latest Hip Hop news, videos, music and more.
VideoGamePlayer.TV is our brand new blog / social network for everything videos, the site covers the latest in video game news, game trailers, cheats, walkthroughs, game reviews and much more. The site also has a internet TV show in the works that will syndicated across the web and on Tivo.
ComeWatchMe.com is our newest site, our own little YouTube if you will. If it's hot ComeWatchMe got it from current events, Movies, Music, Anime, Sports Politics and much more.