J. Cole – The Come Up Mixtape

post thumbnail
DJ On Point

Mixtape Views:
Submitted By:



GD Star Rating
J. Cole - The Come Up Mixtape, 4.6 out of 5 based on 8 ratings
Description: The first mixtape that introduced us to the North Carolina MC J. Cole who teams up to bring you The Come Up.

J. Cole – The Come Up Mixtape Tracklist

1. J. Cole - Intro 0:54
2. J. Cole - Simba 2:36
3. J. Cole - Im The Man 2:58
4. J. Cole - School Daze 3:52
5. J. Cole - Dolla A Dream 4:36
6. J. Cole - Throw It Up 3:38
7. J. Cole - Quote Me 2:25
8. J. Cole - Split You Up 3:12
9. J. Cole - Plain 1:30
10. J. Cole - The Come Up 2:11
11. J. Cole - Mighty Crazy 1:22
12. J. Cole - Dead Presidents 3:09
13. J. Cole - Homecoming 1:56
14. J. Cole - Carolina On My Mind feat. Deacon 3:41
15. J. Cole - Cant Cry 4:15
16. J. Cole - Goin Off 2:49
17. J. Cole - Get It Bonus 3:37
18. J. Cole - I Do My Thing Bonus 2:42

    5 Responses to “J. Cole – The Come Up Mixtape”

  1. NILE PETERSON says:

    yea i am really feeling this j -cole this is real rap and hip hop put all in one this is the music we need here if you don t no about rap this who you should rock to in your i pod j – cole bring that fire to the game BROOKLYN STAND UP

    GD Star Rating
  2. eric james says:

    thissssssssssssssssssssssssssssss guuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy iiiiiiiiiiiiiiissssssssssss good

    GD Star Rating
  3. Maurice Colbert says:

    this nigga is better then lil wayne 2 me. he go hard…free wezzy nah fuk that its fuk wezzy

    GD Star Rating
  4. Sneakerhead says:

    J Cole reppin ROC NATION to da fullest….why not…Hov would have it no other way!

    Let’s not get carried away…J Cole should not yet be compared to the likes of Weezy….Let’s put him up against other young bucks making big moves towards being on that level with Hov, Weezy, TI, EM……some of the BEST doing it right now!

    For example: Whiz….Wale….Drake….B O B….Jae Millz….and da list goes on for this new ERA


    GD Star Rating
  5. drew garcia says:

    man j.cole the truth. he has potential!!!
    he doesnt rap about stupid shit. Plus to me he dont even show off he keeps it real. he shouldnt sell out like drake..i like drake but just when it comes to singing…COLE WORLD get it straight bitch!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    GD Star Rating

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

HipHopMusicDotCom.com is one of the most popular Hip Hop blogs on the web catering to over 30,000 daily visitors, we cover everything from the latest Hip Hop news, videos, music and more.
VideoGamePlayer.TV is our brand new blog / social network for everything videos, the site covers the latest in video game news, game trailers, cheats, walkthroughs, game reviews and much more. The site also has a internet TV show in the works that will syndicated across the web and on Tivo.
ComeWatchMe.com is our newest site, our own little YouTube if you will. If it's hot ComeWatchMe got it from current events, Movies, Music, Anime, Sports Politics and much more.