Jacki-O – Straight From The Underground

post thumbnail
DJ Bobby Black

Mixtape Views:
Submitted By:



GD Star Rating
Description: Official mixtape from Jacki-O called Straight From The Underground hosted by DJ Bobby Black, listen and download it.

Jacki-O – Straight From The Underground Tracklist

1. Jacki O Feat. T.I. Rocko - I Cant Help It 4:27
2. Jacki O Feat. Travis Porter - Make It Rain 2:29
3. Jacki O - No Hands Freestyle 2:29
4. Jacki O Feat. Ace Hood Rick Ross - Hustle Hard Remix 4:07
5. Jacki O - Fire Flame Freestyle 2:18
6. Jacki O Feat. Daron Jones - Gettin It 3:25
7. Jacki O - Pussy Like Dope 3:43
8. Jacki O Feat. Gucci Mane - Show You How It Go 3:06
9. Jacki O Feat. T-Pain - Black Yellow Remix 2:49
10. Jacki O - Its Okay To Cry 3:35
11. Jacki O - Fly Away 4:00
12. Jacki O Feat. Rihanna - Whats My Name 3:03
13. Jacki O - Live Band Extended Version 3:55
14. Jacki O Feat. Trick Daddy Pretty Ricky - Seen My Man 3:46
15. Jacki O - Big Boyz 3:00
16. Jacki O - Scream 3:29
17. Jacki O - DJ Bobby Black Speaks 0:53
18. Jacki O - Bang Bang 3:09
19. Jacki O Feat. Lupe Fiasco - Show Goes On 3:51

    One Response to “Jacki-O – Straight From The Underground”

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

HipHopMusicDotCom.com is one of the most popular Hip Hop blogs on the web catering to over 30,000 daily visitors, we cover everything from the latest Hip Hop news, videos, music and more.
VideoGamePlayer.TV is our brand new blog / social network for everything videos, the site covers the latest in video game news, game trailers, cheats, walkthroughs, game reviews and much more. The site also has a internet TV show in the works that will syndicated across the web and on Tivo.
ComeWatchMe.com is our newest site, our own little YouTube if you will. If it's hot ComeWatchMe got it from current events, Movies, Music, Anime, Sports Politics and much more.