Jae Millz – Property Of Potentness EP

post thumbnail

Mixtape Views:
Submitted By:



GD Star Rating
Jae Millz - Property Of Potentness EP, 5.0 out of 5 based on 1 rating
Description: New Jae Millz mixtape called Property Of Potentness EP, features include Smoke DZA and Gutta Gutta along with production by Cardiak, Cash Hits and LG. Listen and download it.

Jae Millz – Property Of Potentness EP Tracklist

1. Jae Millz - 01 - Come Fly Wit Me Prod By Lg Jae Millz 3:31
2. Jae Millz - 02 - All In My Mind Ft Smoke Dza Gudda Gudda Prod By Cash Hits Jae Millz 5:01
3. Jae Millz - 03 - Palm Trees Sunshine The Sand Prod By Cash Hits 3:21
4. Jae Millz - 04 - Living Better Than I Look Prod By Lg 2:39
5. Jae Millz - 05 - Dear Smoke Alarm Prod By Lg Jae Millz 3:31
6. Jae Millz - 06 - Live From The Lenox Lounge Prod By Lg 3:13
7. Jae Millz - 07 - This Is 4 Her Prod By Cardiak 3:37
8. Jae Millz - 08 - Everyday Is 4 20 Prod By Cash Hits 3:34

    One Response to “Jae Millz – Property Of Potentness EP”

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

HipHopMusicDotCom.com is one of the most popular Hip Hop blogs on the web catering to over 30,000 daily visitors, we cover everything from the latest Hip Hop news, videos, music and more.
VideoGamePlayer.TV is our brand new blog / social network for everything videos, the site covers the latest in video game news, game trailers, cheats, walkthroughs, game reviews and much more. The site also has a internet TV show in the works that will syndicated across the web and on Tivo.
ComeWatchMe.com is our newest site, our own little YouTube if you will. If it's hot ComeWatchMe got it from current events, Movies, Music, Anime, Sports Politics and much more.