Jasmine V – S(he) Be(lie)ve(d)

post thumbnail

Mixtape Views:
Submitted By:



GD Star Rating
Jasmine V - S(he) Be(lie)ve(d), 4.0 out of 5 based on 6 ratings
Description: Up and coming R&B singer Jasmine V releases her new mixtape "S(HE) BE(LIE)VE(D)" with features from Tyga and Ryan Leslie. She thanks all of you for the support, and hopes you love the mixtape! Let us know what you think! Listen and download it.

Jasmine V – S(he) Be(lie)ve(d) Tracklist

1. Jasmine V - Intro 0:03
2. Jasmine V - So Silly (feat. Tyga) 4:22
3. Jasmine V - Masquerade 2:59
4. Jasmine V - Just A Friend 2:55
5. Jasmine V - Jealous 3:46
6. Jasmine V - Interlude 0:06
7. Jasmine V - Angel 3:42
8. Jasmine V - This Isnt Love 2:59
9. Jasmine V - Hello (feat. Ryan Leslie) 4:27
10. Jasmine V - Werk 3:21
11. Jasmine V - Breakup Song 2:59
12. Jasmine V - Outro 0:07

    3 Responses to “Jasmine V – S(he) Be(lie)ve(d)”

  1. jasmine v says:

    i love this album jasmine v i am so proud to be a jasminator

    GD Star Rating
  2. aniyah CARD says:

    keep up on the good work

    GD Star Rating
  3. chrystal kidd says:

    (: like it , keep up the good work .

    GD Star Rating

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

HipHopMusicDotCom.com is one of the most popular Hip Hop blogs on the web catering to over 30,000 daily visitors, we cover everything from the latest Hip Hop news, videos, music and more.
VideoGamePlayer.TV is our brand new blog / social network for everything videos, the site covers the latest in video game news, game trailers, cheats, walkthroughs, game reviews and much more. The site also has a internet TV show in the works that will syndicated across the web and on Tivo.
ComeWatchMe.com is our newest site, our own little YouTube if you will. If it's hot ComeWatchMe got it from current events, Movies, Music, Anime, Sports Politics and much more.