Jay Rock – Black Friday Mixtape

post thumbnail

Mixtape Views:
Submitted By:



GD Star Rating
Jay Rock - Black Friday Mixtape, 4.0 out of 5 based on 1 rating
Description: The new mixtape from Jay Rock called Black Friday is right on time, listen and download it.

Jay Rock – Black Friday Mixtape Tracklist

1. Jay Rock ft Ab-Soul Prod Willie B - No Joke 4:17
2. Jay Rock Ft Kendrick Lamar Giddy Prod Crada - Diary Of A Broke Nigga 3:37
3. Jay Rock ft Trae Tha Truth Prod Dem Joints - Still In The Hood 3:54
4. Jay Rock ft Ab-Soul Prod Sounwave - Fuck The Police 2:54
5. Jay Rock Prod Sounwave - Juice 3:35
6. Jay Rock Ft Kendrick Lamar Prod Phoenix - They Say 4:03
7. Jay Rock ft Big Scoob Prod Mr Lee - Walk WIth Me 3:17
8. Jay Rock ft Spider Loc - In These Streets 4:15
9. Jay Rock ft Ab-Soul - Hustle Man 3:25
10. Jay Rock ft Ab-Soul - Money Makin Moves 4:09
11. Jay Rock Prod LES - Trapped In The Hood 3:00
12. Jay Rock Prod Focus - Get On Your Shit 3:56
13. Jay Rock - Kush Freestyle Bonus 2:11
14. Black Hippy - Shadow Of Death Bonus 3:39

    2 Responses to “Jay Rock – Black Friday Mixtape”

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

HipHopMusicDotCom.com is one of the most popular Hip Hop blogs on the web catering to over 30,000 daily visitors, we cover everything from the latest Hip Hop news, videos, music and more.
VideoGamePlayer.TV is our brand new blog / social network for everything videos, the site covers the latest in video game news, game trailers, cheats, walkthroughs, game reviews and much more. The site also has a internet TV show in the works that will syndicated across the web and on Tivo.
ComeWatchMe.com is our newest site, our own little YouTube if you will. If it's hot ComeWatchMe got it from current events, Movies, Music, Anime, Sports Politics and much more.