Jhene Aiko – Sailing Souls

post thumbnail

Mixtape Views:
Submitted By:



GD Star Rating
Jhene Aiko - Sailing Souls, 4.6 out of 5 based on 9 ratings
Description: This is actually a album from upcoming R&B star Jhené Aiko called Sailing Soul(s). Production comes from Fisticuffs and Bei Maejor, with features from Kendrick Lamar, Drake, Miguel and more.

Jhene Aiko – Sailing Souls Tracklist

1. Jhene Aiko - the beginning 0:08
2. Jhene Aiko - stranger 3:35
3. Jhene Aiko - hoe feat. Miguel 3:38
4. Jhene Aiko - july feat. Drake 3:58
5. Jhene Aiko - my mine 4:01
6. Jhene Aiko - popular 2:58
7. Jhene Aiko - real now feat. Lite HOPE Roosevelt 4:20
8. Jhene Aiko - sailing NOT selling feat. Kanye 3:01
9. Jhene Aiko - do better blues with HOPE 4:13
10. Jhene Aiko - higher 3:51
11. Jhene Aiko - you vs them 3:24
12. Jhene Aiko - space jam 2:59
13. Jhene Aiko - growing apart too feat. Kendrick Lamar HOPE 3:24

    6 Responses to “Jhene Aiko – Sailing Souls”

  1. Jeffrey Alston says:

    She’s beautiful, she’s sexy, she’s attractive, sexy tattoo on her body, and she has a great talent.
    Jhene Aiko. The future Sade. A very good album indeed.

    GD Star Rating
  2. Corei Robinson says:

    I love this cd ive been a fan since i first heard her….that track with drake “july” is mii truths, it help mi get through the most heart wrenching part of mii life, its like that track was written just for mi. I love jhene Aiko she is the truth.

    GD Star Rating

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

HipHopMusicDotCom.com is one of the most popular Hip Hop blogs on the web catering to over 30,000 daily visitors, we cover everything from the latest Hip Hop news, videos, music and more.
VideoGamePlayer.TV is our brand new blog / social network for everything videos, the site covers the latest in video game news, game trailers, cheats, walkthroughs, game reviews and much more. The site also has a internet TV show in the works that will syndicated across the web and on Tivo.
ComeWatchMe.com is our newest site, our own little YouTube if you will. If it's hot ComeWatchMe got it from current events, Movies, Music, Anime, Sports Politics and much more.