Juicy J – Blue Dream & Lean (Mixtape)

post thumbnail
DJ Scream

Mixtape Views:
Submitted By:



GD Star Rating
Juicy J - Blue Dream & Lean (Mixtape), 5.0 out of 5 based on 15 ratings
Description: New mixtape from Juicy J called "Blue Dream & Lean" hosted by DJ Scream. Features from Wiz Khalifa, 2 Chainz, Project Pat, Alley Boy, ASAP Rocky and more. Listen and download it.

Juicy J – Blue Dream & Lean (Mixtape) Tracklist

1. Juicy J - Intro 0:41
2. Juicy J - Drugged Out Prod. By Lex Luger Juicy J 3:12
3. Juicy J - Juicy J Cant Prod. By Sonny Digital 3:35
4. Juicy J - Errbody Wave Prod. By Juicy J 3:16
5. Juicy J - Riley Prod. By Lex Luger 2:53
6. Juicy J - Big Bank Feat. Key Prod. By Drumma Boy 2:56
7. Juicy J - Get Higher Prod. By Lex Luger Young Ced 2:44
8. Juicy J - Geeked Up On Them Bars Prod. By Sonny Digital 2:44
9. Juicy J - Lucky Charm Prod. By Juicy J Crazy Mike 1:46
10. Juicy J - Oh Well Remix Feat. 2 Chainz Prod. By Lex Luger 4:03
11. Juicy J - Trippy Nation Interlude 0:18
12. Juicy J - Aint Allowed Where Im From Feat. Project Pat Driicky Graham Prod. By Young Ced 4:06
13. Juicy J - Got A New One Prod. By Juicy J Crazy Mike 2:45
14. Juicy J - She Dancin Prod. By Lex Luger 3:12
15. Juicy J - This Bitch By My Side Prod. By Lex Luger 2:22
16. Juicy J - Cash Interlude 0:58
17. Juicy J - You Want Deez Rackz Prod. By Lex Luger Sonny Digital 2:17
18. Juicy J - Zip A Double Cup Remix Feat. 2 Chainz Tha Joker Prod. By Lex Luger 4:10
19. Juicy J - U Trippy Mane Feat. Kreayshawn Prod. By Key 2:44
20. Juicy J - Gotta Stay Strapped Feat. Alley Boy Project Pat Prod. By Juicy J 3:53
21. Juicy J - I Dont Play With Guns Feat. Alley Boy Project Pat Prod. By Lex Luger 4:09
22. Juicy J - Stoners Night 2 Feat. Wiz Khalifa Prod. By Harry Fraud 3:34
23. Juicy J - Been Gettin Money Prod. By Sonny Digital 2:44
24. Juicy J - Real Hustlers Dont Sleep Feat. Space Ghost Purp ASAP Rocky Prod. By Big Jerm ID Labs 4:00
25. Juicy J - Deez Bitches Rollin Feat. Space Ghost Purp Speakz Prod. By Juicy J Crazy Mike 4:31
26. Juicy J - Outro 0:36
27. Juicy J - Countin Faces Prod. By Drumma Boy 3:00
28. Juicy J - Flood Out The Club Feat. Casey Veggies Prod. By A One 2:30

    3 Responses to “Juicy J – Blue Dream & Lean (Mixtape)”

  1. qundarius steel says:

    New bumpin shit frm da M’town!!!!!! BUMPIN N YO SPEAKERS niGGa

    GD Star Rating
  2. bendy buabeng says:

    good job jj.1 of mi fav mixtapes

    GD Star Rating

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

HipHopMusicDotCom.com is one of the most popular Hip Hop blogs on the web catering to over 30,000 daily visitors, we cover everything from the latest Hip Hop news, videos, music and more.
VideoGamePlayer.TV is our brand new blog / social network for everything videos, the site covers the latest in video game news, game trailers, cheats, walkthroughs, game reviews and much more. The site also has a internet TV show in the works that will syndicated across the web and on Tivo.
ComeWatchMe.com is our newest site, our own little YouTube if you will. If it's hot ComeWatchMe got it from current events, Movies, Music, Anime, Sports Politics and much more.