Legacy – Your New Favorite Rapper

post thumbnail
DJ Ill Will, DJ Rockstar

Mixtape Views:
Submitted By:



GD Star Rating
Legacy - Your New Favorite Rapper, 5.0 out of 5 based on 9 ratings
Description: Legacy of the New Boyz teams up with DJ ill Will & DJ Rockstar to drop his Official Solo Mixtape "Your New Favorite Rapper" including features from Kid Ink, Tory Lanez, J Hawk, Oktane (Audio Push) and Shanell of Young Money.

Legacy – Your New Favorite Rapper Tracklist

1. Legacy - Tongue Ya Down 3:31
2. Legacy - Shake Em Off Prod by Keith Orleans 4:56
3. Legacy - Prisoner 4:21
4. Legacy - Make Ya Body feat Oktane 2:37
5. Legacy - Chill Sht Prod by KE 3:32
6. Legacy - Last Time 3:40
7. Legacy - Shawty Girl feat Tory Lanez 4:20
8. Legacy - Love Aint Right 1:21
9. Legacy - Dont Breathe Prod by KE 3:07
10. Legacy - Tell No Lies feat Shanell 3:22
11. Legacy - Accordian feat Tory Lanez 4:24
12. Legacy - Dont Pick Me Up 2:28
13. Legacy - Cold Heart 2:22
14. Legacy - Away From Your Heart 2:57
15. Legacy - Think About Him feat Kid Ink 3:47
16. Legacy - Make Believe feat J Hawk 4:19

    3 Responses to “Legacy – Your New Favorite Rapper”

  1. Paula Barnes says:

    This CD is OFF DA CHAIN

    GD Star Rating

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

HipHopMusicDotCom.com is one of the most popular Hip Hop blogs on the web catering to over 30,000 daily visitors, we cover everything from the latest Hip Hop news, videos, music and more.
VideoGamePlayer.TV is our brand new blog / social network for everything videos, the site covers the latest in video game news, game trailers, cheats, walkthroughs, game reviews and much more. The site also has a internet TV show in the works that will syndicated across the web and on Tivo.
ComeWatchMe.com is our newest site, our own little YouTube if you will. If it's hot ComeWatchMe got it from current events, Movies, Music, Anime, Sports Politics and much more.