Lil B – Red Flame Mixtape

post thumbnail

Mixtape Views:
Submitted By:



GD Star Rating
Lil B - Red Flame Mixtape, 4.0 out of 5 based on 10 ratings
Description: New mixtape from Lil B called Red Flame "Devil Music Edition", listen and download it.

Lil B – Red Flame Mixtape Tracklist

1. Lil B The BasedGod - Dont Let Me Die 2:01
2. Lil B The BasedGod - Fake Family 4:17
3. Lil B The BasedGod - Got The Mack Loaded 2:52
4. Lil B The BasedGod - Illusions Of Grandeur 2:50
5. Lil B The BasedGod - Dont Miss The Gems 2:34
6. Lil B The BasedGod - Devil Music 2:32
7. Lil B The BasedGod - Prayer To Music 3:23
8. Lil B The BasedGod - Back To Back Target 2:02
9. Lil B The BasedGod - Just A Movie 2:05
10. Lil B The BasedGod - I Love You 2:54
11. Lil B The BasedGod - Dior Denim 1:59
12. Lil B The BasedGod - HYPHY BACK LIL B VERSE 1:16

    One Response to “Lil B – Red Flame Mixtape”

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

HipHopMusicDotCom.com is one of the most popular Hip Hop blogs on the web catering to over 30,000 daily visitors, we cover everything from the latest Hip Hop news, videos, music and more.
VideoGamePlayer.TV is our brand new blog / social network for everything videos, the site covers the latest in video game news, game trailers, cheats, walkthroughs, game reviews and much more. The site also has a internet TV show in the works that will syndicated across the web and on Tivo.
ComeWatchMe.com is our newest site, our own little YouTube if you will. If it's hot ComeWatchMe got it from current events, Movies, Music, Anime, Sports Politics and much more.