Lloyd Banks – V6: The Gift [Mixtape]

post thumbnail

Mixtape Views:
Submitted By:



GD Star Rating
Lloyd Banks - V6: The Gift [Mixtape], 4.2 out of 5 based on 5 ratings
Description: Lloyd Banks' new mixtape is here, the V6: The Gift mixtape features Jadakiss, Fabolous, ScHoolboy Q and Young Chris. On the production side, you have Automatik, The Superiors, Cardiak and more.

Lloyd Banks – V6: The Gift [Mixtape] Tracklist

1. Lloyd Banks - Rise From The Dirt (Intro) (Prod. by Automatik) 3:21
2. Lloyd Banks - City Of Sin (feat. Young Chris) (Prod. by Doe Pesci) 4:17
3. Lloyd Banks - The Sprint (Prod. by The Superiors) 3:17
4. Lloyd Banks - Open Arms (Prod. by Doe Pesci) 2:45
5. Lloyd Banks - We Run The Town (feat. Vado) (Prod. by Automatik) 2:54
6. Lloyd Banks - Protocol (Prod. by A6) 3:42
7. Lloyd Banks - Can She Live? (Prod. by V Don) 2:58
8. Lloyd Banks - Bring It Back (feat. Fabolous) (Prod. by A6) 4:45
9. Lloyd Banks - Chosen Few (feat. Jadakiss) (Prod. by Beat Butcha) 4:34
10. Lloyd Banks - Gettin' By (feat. ScHoolboy Q) (Prod. by The Jerm) 3:57
11. Lloyd Banks - Live It Up (Prod. by Cardiak) 3:05
12. Lloyd Banks - Money Don't Matter (Prod. by Beat Butcha) 3:04
13. Lloyd Banks - Hate You More (Prod. by The Jerm) 3:22
14. Lloyd Banks - Show And Prove (Prod. by Cardiak) 2:49
15. Lloyd Banks - Terror Dome (Prod. by Doe Pesci) 2:57

    3 Responses to “Lloyd Banks – V6: The Gift [Mixtape]”

  1. jaymorel says:

    this hot

    GD Star Rating
  2. jaymorel says:

    lloyd banks Protocol sweet

    GD Star Rating
  3. jaymorel says:

     @lastwalahai Yes Sir thanks

    GD Star Rating

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

HipHopMusicDotCom.com is one of the most popular Hip Hop blogs on the web catering to over 30,000 daily visitors, we cover everything from the latest Hip Hop news, videos, music and more.
VideoGamePlayer.TV is our brand new blog / social network for everything videos, the site covers the latest in video game news, game trailers, cheats, walkthroughs, game reviews and much more. The site also has a internet TV show in the works that will syndicated across the web and on Tivo.
ComeWatchMe.com is our newest site, our own little YouTube if you will. If it's hot ComeWatchMe got it from current events, Movies, Music, Anime, Sports Politics and much more.