Lupe Fiasco – Enemy Of The State: A Love Story

post thumbnail

Mixtape Views:
Submitted By:



GD Star Rating
Lupe Fiasco - Enemy Of The State: A Love Story, 4.8 out of 5 based on 6 ratings
Description: A classic mixtape from Lupe Fiasco Enemy Of The State: A Love Story, released back in 2009 on Thanksgiving day. We're uploading this preparation for Lupe Fiasco's new tape "Friend Of The People" which is dropping Thanksgiving day.

Lupe Fiasco – Enemy Of The State: A Love Story Tracklist

1. Lupe Fiasco - Intro 0:44
2. Lupe Fiasco - The National Anthem 3:24
3. Lupe Fiasco - Turnt Up 1:58
4. Lupe Fiasco - Yoga Flame 2:33
5. Lupe Fiasco - Lazers 0:19
6. Lupe Fiasco - Angels Remix 3:10
7. Lupe Fiasco - So Ghetto 1:15
8. Lupe Fiasco - Say Somethin 2:47
9. Lupe Fiasco - Thank You 1:53
10. Lupe Fiasco - The One 1:30
11. Lupe Fiasco - Popular Demand 2:00
12. Lupe Fiasco - HP Skit 0:36

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

HipHopMusicDotCom.com is one of the most popular Hip Hop blogs on the web catering to over 30,000 daily visitors, we cover everything from the latest Hip Hop news, videos, music and more.
VideoGamePlayer.TV is our brand new blog / social network for everything videos, the site covers the latest in video game news, game trailers, cheats, walkthroughs, game reviews and much more. The site also has a internet TV show in the works that will syndicated across the web and on Tivo.
ComeWatchMe.com is our newest site, our own little YouTube if you will. If it's hot ComeWatchMe got it from current events, Movies, Music, Anime, Sports Politics and much more.