Mac Miller – K.I.D.S. Mixtape

post thumbnail
Rostrum Records

Mixtape Views:
Submitted By:



GD Star Rating
Mac Miller - K.I.D.S. Mixtape, 4.7 out of 5 based on 57 ratings
Description: Mac Miller and Rostrum Records are proud to announce the release of "K.I.D.S." This is Mac's first official project with Rostrum Records. We would like to send a special thanks to everyone who has supported the leaks and videos over the past month since we announced Mac's signing. Mac's visuals have gone viral internationally with well over a half million views and counting. The anticipation for this project is more than any of us could have asked for. Artwork and full tracklisting is included in the link!

Mac Miller – K.I.D.S. Mixtape Tracklist

1. Mac Miller - Kickin Incredibly Dope Shit Intro 3:44
2. Mac Miller - Outside 3:37
3. Mac Miller - Get Em Up 3:18
4. Mac Miller - Nikes On My Feet 2:44
5. Mac Miller - Senior Skip Day 2:55
6. Mac Miller - The Spins 3:16
7. Mac Miller - Traffic In The Sky 2:33
8. Mac Miller - Dont Mind If I Do 2:18
9. Mac Miller - Paper Route feat. Chevy Woods 3:00
10. Mac Miller - Good Evening 3:55
11. Mac Miller - Ride Around 2:24
12. Mac Miller - Knock Knock 3:18
13. Mac Miller - Mad Flava Heavy Flow Interlude feat. DJ Bonics 0:26
14. Mac Miller - Kool Aid Frozen Pizza 2:37
15. Mac Miller - All I Want Is You 3:42
16. Mac Miller - Poppy 2:52
17. Mac Miller - Face In The Crowd 3:29

    10 Responses to “Mac Miller – K.I.D.S. Mixtape”

  1. ikr yta says:

    o shiptar merrni sa te doni se pa pare ishin.

    GD Star Rating
  2. urban izimi says:


    GD Star Rating
  3. Jason says:

    definitely worth a few spins!! a must download!!

    GD Star Rating
  4. Lunika Bruna says:

    When I try to download this mixttape and open it on windows media player, it can’t play at all. I noticed that the file is in ‘ZIP’ instead of mp3, could that be the reason, If so how can I convert it into mp3? Thanks…

    GD Star Rating
  5. Donovan Linear says:

    Kickin Incredibly Dope Shit :)
    Thumbs Up!

    GD Star Rating

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

HipHopMusicDotCom.com is one of the most popular Hip Hop blogs on the web catering to over 30,000 daily visitors, we cover everything from the latest Hip Hop news, videos, music and more.
VideoGamePlayer.TV is our brand new blog / social network for everything videos, the site covers the latest in video game news, game trailers, cheats, walkthroughs, game reviews and much more. The site also has a internet TV show in the works that will syndicated across the web and on Tivo.
ComeWatchMe.com is our newest site, our own little YouTube if you will. If it's hot ComeWatchMe got it from current events, Movies, Music, Anime, Sports Politics and much more.