Maino – Respect The Jux (Mixtape)

post thumbnail
Funkmaster Flex

Mixtape Views:
Submitted By:



GD Star Rating
Maino - Respect The Jux (Mixtape), 4.7 out of 5 based on 3 ratings
Description: New mixtape from Maino which 3 months behind schedule called "Respect The Jux" hosted by Funkmaster Flex.

Maino – Respect The Jux (Mixtape) Tracklist

1. Maino feat. Pac Div Lloyd Banks - Anti-Freeze 4:40
2. Maino - Hustle Hard 3:16
3. Maino - Choppa Down 4:55
4. Maino - Dime Piece 4:03
5. Maino feat. Gunplay Waka Flaka - Rollin 4:31
6. Maino - Biggie Is Back 3:30
7. Maino - Racks on Racks 4:42
8. Maino - Make it Rain 2:16
9. Maino feat. Red Cafe Uncle Murder - Welcome to My Hood 4:23
10. Maino feat. Trina - Ghetto 1:09
11. Maino feat. Red Cafe - Faded 1:57
12. Maino - Black Yellow 3:21
13. Maino - Yeah Carmelo 1:54
14. Maino - Tony Montana 0:00
15. Maino - Machine Gun Rap 0:00

    3 Responses to “Maino – Respect The Jux (Mixtape)”

  1. JAE STAR says:

    crack ya dig…. o-city…..brooklyn ocean ave its the capo aames were ya at slim whats good….

    GD Star Rating

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

HipHopMusicDotCom.com is one of the most popular Hip Hop blogs on the web catering to over 30,000 daily visitors, we cover everything from the latest Hip Hop news, videos, music and more.
VideoGamePlayer.TV is our brand new blog / social network for everything videos, the site covers the latest in video game news, game trailers, cheats, walkthroughs, game reviews and much more. The site also has a internet TV show in the works that will syndicated across the web and on Tivo.
ComeWatchMe.com is our newest site, our own little YouTube if you will. If it's hot ComeWatchMe got it from current events, Movies, Music, Anime, Sports Politics and much more.