Masspike Miles – Skky Miles

post thumbnail

Mixtape Views:
Submitted By:



GD Star Rating
Description: MMG's Masspike Miles drops off his new EP tiled "Skky Miles," the tape includes appearances from the likes of Ace Hood, Wiz Khalifa and Torch. Listen and download it.

Masspike Miles – Skky Miles Tracklist

1. Masspike Miles - 01 - Skky Miles Ft Torch Produced By Soundsmith Sarah J 4:19
2. Masspike Miles - 02 - Destination Ft Ace Hood Jof Beat Bully Sarah J 4:12
3. Masspike Miles - 03 - Coming Back Produced By Dunny Brass Rc Drama Of Nbh 4:33
4. Masspike Miles - 04 - More Than Lifes Worth Ft Smoke Bulga Produced By Klypso 3:11
5. Masspike Miles - 05 - Love On A Plane Produced By Rio Sarah J 3:20
6. Masspike Miles - 06 - They Dont Know Ft Markeith On Guitar Produced By Roc Mayne 4:48
7. Masspike Miles - 07 - Miles Away Produced By Vakseen 4:08
8. Masspike Miles - 08 - Paris Produced By Vitamin D Sarah J 2:33
9. Masspike Miles - 09 - Clouded Judgement Produced By Vitamen D Sarah J 2:38
10. Masspike Miles - 10 - Flatline Ft Wiz Khalifa Produced By Cardiak Sarah J 4:05

    One Response to “Masspike Miles – Skky Miles”

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

HipHopMusicDotCom.com is one of the most popular Hip Hop blogs on the web catering to over 30,000 daily visitors, we cover everything from the latest Hip Hop news, videos, music and more.
VideoGamePlayer.TV is our brand new blog / social network for everything videos, the site covers the latest in video game news, game trailers, cheats, walkthroughs, game reviews and much more. The site also has a internet TV show in the works that will syndicated across the web and on Tivo.
ComeWatchMe.com is our newest site, our own little YouTube if you will. If it's hot ComeWatchMe got it from current events, Movies, Music, Anime, Sports Politics and much more.