Maybach Dice – Statue Of Liberty In Miami

post thumbnail
Maybach Music Group

Mixtape Views:
Submitted By:



GD Star Rating
Maybach Dice - Statue Of Liberty In Miami, 5.0 out of 5 based on 2 ratings
Description: Maybach Dice is an artist currently signed to Rick Ross under his Maybach Music Group imprint through a joint venture deal with Bang'em Smurf. This mixtape "Statue of Liberty in Miami" is prelude to "Palm Trees in New York"

Maybach Dice – Statue Of Liberty In Miami Tracklist

1. Maybach Dice - Secrets 3:24
2. Maybach Dice - Blowin Money Fast Remix 1:50
3. Maybach Dice - Loyalty 2:18
4. Maybach Dice - Which One Should I Drive ft. Boxie Elise 5000 3:29
5. Maybach Dice - Audio Dope 1:36
6. Maybach Dice - Many Men Preview 2:01
7. Maybach Dice - Song In My Head 1:18
8. Maybach Dice - Replay Remix 3:09
9. Maybach Dice - Real Nia 3:31
10. Triple Cs - Throw It In the Sky ft. Rick Ross Maybach Dice Webbie Frank Lini Remix 4:27
11. Maybach Dice - What The Streets Made Me 2:50
12. Maybach Dice - Gone Remix 1:50
13. Maybach Dice - Crosstown Shakedown ft. Chinx Drugz 2:59
14. Maybach Dice - Power 2:33
15. Maybach Dice - Quiet Storm ft. Young Breed Rick Ross 2:29
16. Maybach Dice - Palm Trees In New York 1:59

    One Response to “Maybach Dice – Statue Of Liberty In Miami”

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

HipHopMusicDotCom.com is one of the most popular Hip Hop blogs on the web catering to over 30,000 daily visitors, we cover everything from the latest Hip Hop news, videos, music and more.
VideoGamePlayer.TV is our brand new blog / social network for everything videos, the site covers the latest in video game news, game trailers, cheats, walkthroughs, game reviews and much more. The site also has a internet TV show in the works that will syndicated across the web and on Tivo.
ComeWatchMe.com is our newest site, our own little YouTube if you will. If it's hot ComeWatchMe got it from current events, Movies, Music, Anime, Sports Politics and much more.