Meek Mill – Dreamchasers 3 (Mixtape)

post thumbnail

Mixtape Views:
Submitted By:



GD Star Rating
Meek Mill - Dreamchasers 3 (Mixtape), 4.0 out of 5 based on 5 ratings

Meek Mill is one of the few artists in recent years to really come up solely from the mixtape game, more specifically threw his mixtape series “Dreamchasers.”

The first 2 tapes have received over 4,000,000 downloads worldwide and now Meek is gearing up to shake up the mixtape universe with the 3rd installation to the project. We’ve been waiting all year to hear the new tape, we’ve heard a lot from Meek since 2013 started, from smash street records to diss tracks and it’s but now it’s time from Dreamchasers 3.

The new project is slated for release on September 29th and we’re looking forward to hearing what Meek has to offer the third go around.

Stay tuned.


Meek Mill – Dreamchasers 3 (Mixtape) Tracklist

1. Meek Mill - Im Leanin Feat. Travis Scott Birdman Diddy Prod by Cardo Intro 3:44
2. Meek Mill - Make Me Prod by Super CED 4:45
3. Meek Mill - Dope Dealer Feat. Rick Ross Nicki Minaj Prod by Key Wane 4:48
4. Meek Mill - Lil Snupe Skit 3:34
5. Meek Mill - Lil Nigga Snupe Prod by Boi 1da 3:27
6. Meek Mill - Aint Me Feat. Yo Gotti Omelly 4:35
7. Meek Mill - I B On Dat Feat. Nicki Minaj Fabolous Prod by Southside TM88 4:05
8. Meek Mill - Hip Hop Prod by Tone Beats 3:02
9. Meek Mill - Money Aint No Issue Feat. Future Fabolous Prod by Cardo 4:11
10. Meek Mill - Heaven or Hell Feat. Jadakiss Guordan Banks 5:12
11. Meek Mill - Fuckin Wit Me Feat. Tory Lanez Prod by The Makanics Scott Storch 3:51
12. Meek Mill - My Life Feat. French Montana 2:52
13. Meek Mill - Rich Porter Skit 0:54
14. Meek Mill - Rich Porter Feat. Rick Ross Prod by Rio 3:14
15. Meek Mill - Right Now Feat. French Montana Mase Cory Gunz Prod by Rio 3:44
16. Meek Mill - The End Outro Prod by Black Metaphor 3:11

    3 Responses to “Meek Mill – Dreamchasers 3 (Mixtape)”

  1. Jordan Hardy says:

    You used the wrong “through”

    GD Star Rating
  2. Zypherman G from Dallas, TX began recording in a home studio in late 2012 working with music artist Kyoshi Ivory on small projects. Over a couple of months Zypherman G released his first project “ZYPHER TAPES” on March 1st, 2012. Zypher Tapes included 12 songs, only straight freestyles with no written lyrics. After some equipment upgrades, Zypherman G started to experiement with producing his own sound. On August 30th Zypherman G released his second project “Step By Step EP” which consisted on 9 songs (2 bonus) and was solo produced with a few features. Zypherman G and fellow SouthernSuperFriends member LB Swan recently dropped their music video “One-Hit Wonder” with a very humble feel to the video. ZMG and LB worked on a duo tape called “Summer Daze” which is described by listeners as medication to the spirit. Zypherman G and Kyoshi Ivory worked remastered some of their hit songs like I’m Floatin and in October came out with Zypherman G’s fourth mixtape “Zypher Life” Soundcloud is the place to check out all of the most recent sounds Zypherman G has released.

    GD Star Rating

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

HipHopMusicDotCom.com is one of the most popular Hip Hop blogs on the web catering to over 30,000 daily visitors, we cover everything from the latest Hip Hop news, videos, music and more.
VideoGamePlayer.TV is our brand new blog / social network for everything videos, the site covers the latest in video game news, game trailers, cheats, walkthroughs, game reviews and much more. The site also has a internet TV show in the works that will syndicated across the web and on Tivo.
ComeWatchMe.com is our newest site, our own little YouTube if you will. If it's hot ComeWatchMe got it from current events, Movies, Music, Anime, Sports Politics and much more.