Mia Rey – Perfect Timing [EP]

post thumbnail

Mixtape Views:
Submitted By:



GD Star Rating
Description: YFM leading lady Mia Rey releases her new EP entitled "Perfect Timing." The 7-track compilation includes songs written and produced by Christian Ward, Charlie Heat, Arch Tha Boss, The Arsenals and more. Featured appearances on the EP are Driicky Graham, Kid Ink and Paypa. Listen and Download it

Mia Rey – Perfect Timing [EP] Tracklist

1. Mia Rey - Still Sexy Prod. by Nuthin But Hits LLC 3:51
2. Mia Rey - Leggoo feat. Paypa Prod. by Charlie Heat 3:36
3. Mia Rey - Put It On Ya Prod. by Arch Tha Boss Christian Ward 3:51
4. Mia Rey - Beautiful Prod. by Arch Tha Boss Christian Ward 3:45
5. Mia Rey - I Can Do It Betta feat. Driicky Graham 4:14
6. Mia Rey - Textn Prod. by Nuthin But Hits LLC Christian Ward 4:23
7. Mia Rey - Countdown feat. Kid Ink Prod. by The Arsenals 3:26

    One Response to “Mia Rey – Perfect Timing [EP]”

  1. muymusicacom says:


    GD Star Rating

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

HipHopMusicDotCom.com is one of the most popular Hip Hop blogs on the web catering to over 30,000 daily visitors, we cover everything from the latest Hip Hop news, videos, music and more.
VideoGamePlayer.TV is our brand new blog / social network for everything videos, the site covers the latest in video game news, game trailers, cheats, walkthroughs, game reviews and much more. The site also has a internet TV show in the works that will syndicated across the web and on Tivo.
ComeWatchMe.com is our newest site, our own little YouTube if you will. If it's hot ComeWatchMe got it from current events, Movies, Music, Anime, Sports Politics and much more.