Netta Brielle – Will You Go With Me (Mixtape)

post thumbnail

Mixtape Views:
Submitted By:



GD Star Rating

Netta Brielle – Will You Go With Me (Mixtape) Tracklist

1. Netta Brielle - 01 Will U Go With Me_Intro 0:16
2. Netta Brielle - 02 More To A Kiss LB Clean 3:30
3. Netta Brielle - 03 Pretty Ken's Inquiry interlude 0:14
4. Netta Brielle - 04 Breakin' My Heart (Pretty Brown Eyes) 3:20
5. Netta Brielle - 05 Young Love interlude 0:12
6. Netta Brielle - 06 Rain 1:25
7. Netta Brielle - 07 Netta's Interlude 0:07
8. Netta Brielle - 08 Don't Walk Away 2:24
9. Netta Brielle - 09 The Girls interlude_Clean 0:17
10. Netta Brielle - 10 It's The Weekend_Clean 4:31
11. Netta Brielle - 11 Signed Netta Brielle 0:04

    One Response to “Netta Brielle – Will You Go With Me (Mixtape)”

  1. Corei Robinson says:

    I just downloaded this havent heard of her at all and im only on track one and im already in love. I am def a new fan so happy to be exposed to great music….she has a “feel great” vibe to her talent #MuzikHead

    GD Star Rating

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

HipHopMusicDotCom.com is one of the most popular Hip Hop blogs on the web catering to over 30,000 daily visitors, we cover everything from the latest Hip Hop news, videos, music and more.
VideoGamePlayer.TV is our brand new blog / social network for everything videos, the site covers the latest in video game news, game trailers, cheats, walkthroughs, game reviews and much more. The site also has a internet TV show in the works that will syndicated across the web and on Tivo.
ComeWatchMe.com is our newest site, our own little YouTube if you will. If it's hot ComeWatchMe got it from current events, Movies, Music, Anime, Sports Politics and much more.