Nipsey Hussle – The Marathon Mixtape

post thumbnail

Mixtape Views:
Submitted By:



GD Star Rating
Nipsey Hussle - The Marathon Mixtape, 4.6 out of 5 based on 12 ratings
Description: Here’s Nipsey Hussle’s new mixtape titled The Marathonan which debut on his website iHussle.com (good name) on today. Something nice to hold you over until 2011.

Nipsey Hussle – The Marathon Mixtape Tracklist

1. Nipsey Hussle - Love 2:44
2. Nipsey Hussle - Keys 2 The City 4:36
3. Nipsey Hussle - Mr. Untouchable ft. Kokane 3:18
4. Nipsey Hussle - Blue Laces ft. 1500 4:12
5. Nipsey Hussle - A Million 2:04
6. Nipsey Hussle - Top Down 2:24
7. Nipsey Hussle - Young Rich and Famous 2:27
8. Nipsey Hussle - U Dont Got a Clue 1:39
9. Nipsey Hussle - 7 Days A Week 2:32
10. Nipsey Hussle - Late Nights and Early Mornings 2:18
11. Nipsey Hussle - I Be Killen Um 1:53
12. Nipsey Hussle - Call From the Bank ft. MGMT 2:59
13. Nipsey Hussle - Grindmode 3:03
14. Nipsey Hussle - Dreamin 2:05
15. Nipsey Hussle - The Crown 1:03
16. Nipsey Hussle - Mac 11 On The Dresser 2:40
17. Nipsey Hussle - One Take 3 2:47
18. Nipsey Hussle - I Dont Give a Fucc 8:58

    No Responses to “Nipsey Hussle – The Marathon Mixtape”

  1. jamie luzano says:

    Gangsta Rap at its finest..up and comin artist right here..Nipsey is killin em..,

    GD Star Rating

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

HipHopMusicDotCom.com is one of the most popular Hip Hop blogs on the web catering to over 30,000 daily visitors, we cover everything from the latest Hip Hop news, videos, music and more.
VideoGamePlayer.TV is our brand new blog / social network for everything videos, the site covers the latest in video game news, game trailers, cheats, walkthroughs, game reviews and much more. The site also has a internet TV show in the works that will syndicated across the web and on Tivo.
ComeWatchMe.com is our newest site, our own little YouTube if you will. If it's hot ComeWatchMe got it from current events, Movies, Music, Anime, Sports Politics and much more.