Njomza – Gold Lion [Mixtape]

post thumbnail

Mixtape Views:
Submitted By:



GD Star Rating
Njomza - Gold Lion [Mixtape], 5.0 out of 5 based on 1 rating

Njomza – Gold Lion [Mixtape] Tracklist

1. NJOMZA - Lonely World Prod. Elschmitty 2:15
2. NJOMZA - Medicine Prod. THEMpeople 3:04
3. NJOMZA - Bring Me To Life Prod. Holborn Circuit 3:13
4. NJOMZA - No One Like Me Prod. Christo 3:33
5. NJOMZA - High Prod. Mr. Music 3:09
6. NJOMZA - Kangaroo Prod Larry Fisherman 2:57
7. NJOMZA - Golden Prod. THEMpeople 3:54
8. NJOMZA - Break You Down Prod. THEMpeople 3:32
9. NJOMZA - Curiious Ft Michael Anthony Prod. THEMpeople 4:27
10. NJOMZA - Tell Me A Lie Prod. Larry Fisherman 5:38
11. NJOMZA - Let Em Know Prod. THEMpeople 2:57
12. NJOMZA - Stolen Prod. THEMpeople 3:35
13. NJOMZA - Lullabye Prod. THEMpeople 2:59
14. NJOMZA - Ridin Solo Prod. THEMpeople 3:38

    2 Responses to “Njomza – Gold Lion [Mixtape]”

  1. une vet says:


    GD Star Rating

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

HipHopMusicDotCom.com is one of the most popular Hip Hop blogs on the web catering to over 30,000 daily visitors, we cover everything from the latest Hip Hop news, videos, music and more.
VideoGamePlayer.TV is our brand new blog / social network for everything videos, the site covers the latest in video game news, game trailers, cheats, walkthroughs, game reviews and much more. The site also has a internet TV show in the works that will syndicated across the web and on Tivo.
ComeWatchMe.com is our newest site, our own little YouTube if you will. If it's hot ComeWatchMe got it from current events, Movies, Music, Anime, Sports Politics and much more.